Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 292 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

kindly avoid kashif traders walton

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Haseeb Syed on Apr 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

avoid bike buying from kashif traders walton
they are selling used spare parts in repacking
its confirm ............. ..

this is to only inform u so that u can atleast save ur bike
.............................
thanks
............

.......

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Unique UD 70 User Review

Unique UD 70

2017 Unique UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I love the look and feel of 2k17 model. Feel economy is very nice. Handling is very perfect and very reliable parts. Only one issue i had face after the purchasing of 6 month. when my bike was about 8000 km. The meter needle was broken. Very smooth when i was on 80km/h to 100km/h (according to speedometer). All the parts specially indicators are very flexible and reliable. As time is passing. i feel that the engine is going more powerful. My daily running is about 40 to 50 km and i don't face any single problem. it is running excellent.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

I love this bike

2016 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Feel of this bike is amzing
Drive style is also mindblowing
Look of the bike is cool
Modification point of view this bike has also a perfect machine
Sound if bike is so slient so this make driver no any tenshion
I say that its a totly school or collage going boys curch

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Very nice Machine

2018 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks is pretty good and very beautiful as compared to Honda 125 or any other bike in this engine. Fuel economy is also very well. if you go on 80 km/h it easily gives you 50 km/liter easily. Overall very comfortable drive. If you wanted to go on tour then it is very beautiful and comfortable machine for this

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Yamaha yb 125z

2017 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Abdul Rafeh on Apr 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks are bit old. but great comfort and fuel economy . gives 50 km\l .top speed is around 115 km\h. they should add disk brakes. otherwise drum brakes have less stoppage power. fuel tank some times vibrate . gear shifting is problematic at start but after some time get used to it

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Super Power SP 70 User Review

Price

2018 Super Power SP 70

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 11, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I am planning to buy Super Power Model 2018.
Can anyone suggest where I can buy 40,500 PKR Super power.
As many of the dealers are selling in more than 45,000.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki GR 150 User Review

Gr 150

2018 Suzuki GR 150

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
When I first saw this it got my heart as a commuter's ride. Riding this bike worth more than riding any bike in Pak. As I have ride the other brand's bikes-probably all of them-i heartily say it's the Suzuki, always, for the tough time and durability. GR 150 with the diamond frame, powerful engine, and the most comfortable suspension than all of other bikes in Pak (better than GS and SE; as I am using GS 150). Fuel average of GR 150 has been reported differently, and could be one technical reason, as the butterfly "carbs" result to be fuel f... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Yamaha YBR 125 User Review

Because Fuel Economy

2017 Yamaha YBR 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Bike looks great.. even though now it is no longer a head turner like it used to be when it first came out.

Fuel economy wise it is excellent. I drove about 650 kilometers on a full tank (about 50 km/l). This is however, highly subjective and depends a lot on how you drive this bike. I usually keep it between 60-70 km and between 4-5 rpm.

Its been a little over a year since i bought this bike and it still feels like a new bike even after going a few thousand kilometers on it.

Ride quality is good. I used to own a honda 7... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

honda 125

2014 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look and feel is 20 out of 100

honda 125 sirf 2010 se pehly acha tha
lekin aaj kal is mai euro 2 technology ki wajah se bike bilkul maza nahi di rahi. na he is ki acceleration hai na he koi speed our vibration bohat zyada hai. main ne 2007 model rakha tha phir sale kr dya ab mery pass honda 2014 model hai lekin dono mai bohat farak hai . build quality is bad of new models

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Truth regarding Honda CG 125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Usama Ahmed on Apr 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Look and Feel:

Look and Feel of this Bike is from 1980's. From front to back to left to right, not a single point is good aesthetically. It will definitely be in one of the worst looking 125 cc segment bike in 2018.

Fuel Economy:

Fuel Economy of Euro 2 model is better than previous model i.e. around 35-40 km/l which is on the lower side.

Ride Quality and Handling:

With very stiff seat and OHV Engine the Ride quality is worst in the 125 cc segment.
With front and rear drum brakes with original front and... more
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

CG125

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing else. Same shape and model from late 70s, the only change is in Fuel tank crafts nothing el... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

EXCITING REVIEW

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 01, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
STYLE OF THE BIKE JUST LIKE A HEAVY BIKE AND VERY SMOOTH AND THE NOISE OF ENGINE IS 0 AND SOUNDLESS SILENCER MAKES IT WORTH TO BUY A GENUINE PIECE .
I LOVE ITS TYPE OF SEAT COMFORT BUT I COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER AND I HOPE YAMAHA WILL TRY TO MAKE SURE THE COMFORT OF DRIVING BIKE IMPROVE.
WHEN ITS COME TO VIBRATION THERE IS ZEROOOO VIBE WHICH MAKE ITS MORE VALUABLE RIDE .
CONCLUSION: OUR ALL THE BIKE IS AWESOME BY SPEED, FUEL,AND WHEN COMPARING TO HONDA 125 ITS MORE STYLISH AND MUCH MORE COMFORTABLE HONE GAVE US IN PAKISTAN NOTHI... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating