Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 37 - 48 of 347 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Oil change

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2018

Bahi oil change ma ahtiat bartia. Honda sultanpura auto garhi shahu sa left la kar aata ha. Wo ziada tar do number oil use karta ha. Is liya har dealer sa oil dalwana so pahla check kaar lein. Oil do number na ho. Warna engine cease ha jai ga. Baqi dealer sa oil change karwana sa pahla check kar lein. Do number oil dalta ha Honda sultanpura motors.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Oil change

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 06, 2018

Ma na new Honda 125 liya aur oil change ka liya Honda ka aik dealer Honda sultanpura garhi shahu ka bidge sa left la kar, ka pas gaya. Us na jo oil dia us ma atlas Honda ki mohar thi laikin jab mechanic na oil bike ma dala ma na daba check kiya to us ma kachra tha. Yani oil do number tha.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Every thing is super style is good performance by Honda much better

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by M ASLAM on Jun 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOK & FEEL awesome
very comfort
performance is super
fuel average is good
so this bike is better than Honda 125 Rod grip is very good ,& self start option is also available ,
this is super duper bike...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
DYL Dhoom YD-70 User Review

good

2013 DYL Dhoom YD-70

Posted by Anonymous on May 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

quality product.
heavy power engine
good pickiness
smooth break(like just touch)
market demand raising the dhoom yamaha 70
good resale
give you a good price on resale
minimum 10 year no machenical work required if tune and service at a proper time( means after every 1000KM)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Best scooter

2018 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Dakoon on May 23, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very comfortable .cvt transmission ,abs system installed .comfortable seating ,immobiliser system installed . It’s giving me 45-47 kmpl . Have been using it for everyday .no knocking issue , no cheap plastic used . There is also dipstick for checking oil level and brake fluid

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique UD 125 User Review

fuel

2018 Unique UD 125

Posted by Anonymous on May 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

just purchased unique 125 2018 on cash and it was the worst decision of my life..i am getting just 22 kilometer in 1 liter petrol..Also the parts are not reliable and color start to fade in just 2 weeks..don't buy this bike.go for Yamaha or honda..

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Hi Speed Infinity 150 User Review

Nice bike

2018 Hi Speed Infinity 150

Posted by Anonymous on May 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is stylish good looking bike. First time launch a cafe racer style. Road grip and handling are perfect brought wheel and low hight. Ride are awesome. Thus company remove hi speed tag and sell its original name infinity then bike ll rock.......
.......

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince Wego 150 User Review

My honest review of wego 150

2018 Road Prince Wego 150

Posted by Bsienn on May 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Looks:
No comparison needed, The best in this category.
Fuel Economy:
My bike gives 20km/L within city. I asked the "Company authorized 1 n only mechanic in lahore (Sheraz)" and he said k tuning k baad set ho gi default itni he mileage hai. Max Top speed I get is 105km
Ride Quality:
Really nice, period
Handling:
The handle cut is very big so it's not easy to maneuver the bike, you cannot get the bike out of rush easily, and turning the bike around is not comfortable.
Comfort:
This bike is best for people ... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Very cheap material and non economical

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average looking style,
But in fuel economy the company claim 80 km per litter this is totally wrong , it's milag is same as other cheap Brand's have , the frame and wheels are made with very poor material ,seat is also not comforable and bike running speed is also very low , over all unique disappointed me , total waste of money ,

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 Dream User Review

Economical

2015 Honda CG 125 Dream

Posted by Anonymous on May 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Great Comfort.....perfect with stylish look .....but reselling of this bike is not in favor of honor .........great shocks with front halogen light,,,,,,,,,,speed is more than ordinary honda CG bike..,,,,,,, seat is comfortable ,,,,,,,,,,,,,petrol size tank is also big with 10 liters capacity and also weight with 110 KG

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Vespa Primavera 150 User Review

Want to buy one

2018 Vespa Primavera 150

Posted by Anonymous on May 14, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

I am looking for a used primavera vespa 150. Is anyone selling? I jave heard this is a cool bike and made of italy. However i believe 330k is quite a hefty tag. Should have been around 200k. I will prefer to buy a used one. If anyone is selling please contact me 0321 2305709

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Waste of money honda 125 new model

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Braveheart on May 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

New model honda 125 fuel averge ek dam bakwas hai 3 times in 1600 km antena shop sy tunning kerwai but all in vain only 28 km per liter. vibration intha ki hai itny to tractor main nhi huti. Aur bilkul bhi comfortable nhi hai nah. And clutch slip problem is biggest problem in 125.

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating