Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 13 - 24 of 348 in total
Honda Pridor User Review

Satisfactory

2016 Honda Pridor

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

it looks elegant when a person is sitting on bike.
Fuel economy is no doubt very good the only problem of bike is to change piston and rings after 38000 to 50000,
i have 2016 model and i have almost driven 65000 on the bike and at 48000 it engine got worst so it forces me to change piston and rings.
Unwanted sound from plastic body is not a issue it can be easily fixed .

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Advice to honda company

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Honda ko chahiye thora change karain kuch new features add karain like push start nd shoks improve karain like suzuki gd 110 just sticker sy ab kam ni chaly ga fuel economy bkwas hy vibrate boht zyda karta hy speed mein bs nam ka honda reh gaya hy ab

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Top speed

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its speed meter should be 140kmh and its top speed should be 130 Kmh. please make the more speed of honda 125 . Its material should be well qualited. We can afford less milage of petrol butt please incrase the top speed of the bike. This is Pakistan

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Super Power SP 110 Cheetah User Review

Nice bike

2018 Super Power SP 110 Cheetah

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 07, 2018

Digital speedo meter is very nice Disc break bhi hae is mae or yeh Stylish bike hae or is ki price bhi bohat kam hae as compare with honda pridor. Speed bhi achi hae i like this bike.
Set bhi bohat comfertable hae lakin in kay distributor bohat kam hae.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Unique UD 100 User Review

AN EXCELLANT BIKE

2018 Unique UD 100

Posted by AHSAN UDDIN on Sep 07, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

DECENT LOOK WITH GOOD FUEL AVERAGE OF ABOVE 50KMPL
VERY COMFORTABLE AND EASY HANDLING
MAXIMUM SPEED IS 85KMPH
FIRST I PURCHASE UD-100 IN 2011 WITH DISC BREAKS MODLE KEEP IS 4YEARS THEN PURCHASE 2015 MODLE WHICH KEEP 3YEARS NOW ADAYS I AGAIN PURCHASED NEW ONE IN AUGUST 2018 .
I AM 110% SATISFIED WITH THIS BIKE NO ISSUE IS FOUND TILL DATE.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

You get what you pay for

2017 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
The bike looks just like every other 70cc bike in Pakistan: Nothing special.

It handles pretty decently; I have taken turns at quite an angle with no road grip issues so far.

The bike catches a ridiculous amount of rust. Just over a year of use & the bike looks like it's 5 years old. My advice is NEVER to put water on the bike (during service etc.).

I've had recurring issues of missing, & no mechanic has yet been able to tune it so that this is not a problem. I always find myself fiddling with the throttle adjustment ... more
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Yamaha YB 125 Z  User Review

Best 125cc ever driven

2018 Yamaha YB 125 Z

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
take a test ride .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Deluxe User Review

Better then honda CG 125

2018 Honda Deluxe

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

LOOKS
Very Beautiful in Design shape
FUEL
Fuel consumption is Same as cg 125 , In one liter it can easily go up to 30 kilometres
Driving
Bike head is much heavy then CG 125 , for long drive its much better then cg 125 and much powerful , and Also deluxe Is Best For Northern areas and Rocky Path beacuse Its back Tyre Is Bigger Then CG 125

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Running Machine

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

yehhhhhh kuchhh logg jo khhhty hsin ybr acha hy loookkk mainnn tww wooo un logon ko chalng hyyyy race lgggaaa loooo ybr sy honda ki ybr tw. 70 sy jeeeet jar bari baaat hy srffff look hi sabbb kuch nh hta 70 ka sound ybr sy ziada hy na ybr k spare part milty itny mhngy parts

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best for 125 lovers

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Mujaddid Rajpoot on Aug 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Amazing bike ,Amazing Pick&sound and fuel economy is not bad.
As you know comfort level of Honda cg125 is not so good will get extreme back pain on more then 1 hour drive. I think Suspension is made for heavy load means for one person you cant't move over high jumps in extra speed so, with the mixture of low comfort level and hard suspension you will get back pain on long drive.Design and look of bike is amazing sound is stunning.If you are a cg 125(sound) lover then buy it, if you want to upgrade from 70cc then don't buy it buy a... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Unique 2018

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Unique should better the quality of 70cc bike. Breaks are not working properly I change the leather, Shocks are not comfortable and jumping with a novice.
Fuel 30 to 35 KM per liter Union star and high speed etc are best then Unique 70 cc .

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Unique Xtreme UD 70 User Review

Honda 70cc is better than Unique70cc

2018 Unique Xtreme UD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Unique Xtreme and Xtreme plus 2018 70cc bekar h, I have perchase. Weight Kam Kar deya h unique nay 3000 Rupees mehngi be Kar de h. Cheap quality meterial, No improvement, Low quality shocks use key Han is me. With in two Months back Shocks say awazan arhy or leak han. or company ke chakar laga kar thak gy Han laken Rear shocks nahe a rhi one liter may 30 KM karhi h Recently tuning be karwai h Dosry gear zor say lagta h. I will recommend to not perchase Unique 70cc

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating