Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Honda_125
Overall Rating

46 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Honda CG 125 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 46 in total
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best bike in pak

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

i used every year a new model

check off road bikes in dubai click on the below website
www.mxendurobike.com

dbhcuwdcnw cw ubuie cebdu bcuqebcqchqdhu huc uh h nu hu huunu bu bfb uwuifui ubu bu bu u uiefb iuf iuf eifu buifbfuib u bi bb b b ufb if ifb i buh bh bh bdb dfuh bwiufwiu

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

good

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Model Year*

Make*
Honda

All Makes
Honda
Yamaha
Suzuki
Super Power
Kawasaki
Road Prince
Unique
United
Benelli
BML
BMW
Crown
Derbi
DYL
Eagle
Ghani
Harley Davidson
Hero
Hi Speed
Metro
Osaka
Pak Hero
Power
QINGQI
Ravi
Sigma
Sohrab
Star
Super Asia
Supreme
Treet
Vespa
Zontes
ZXMCO

M... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

LOVE HONDA

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 27, 2018

HONDA CG 125 IS STRONG BUILD QUALITY NO NEED TO MUCH CARE EASILY TUNE UP PARTS GET CHEAP EASY AVALIBILTY SO IF WANT A BIKE FOR HOUSE USE OFFICE USE SO THIS IS CG 125 OTHER BIKE AFTER BUY PARTS EXPNENSIVE NOT GET EASYLI BY HONDA CG 125 ONE TIME AFTER NO NEED TO PAY EXTRA ON EXPENCIVE PARTS

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 21, 2018

Very nice
Good luck with your search for a new job and I have a few questions about the job and the people are going to be in the office tomorrow and will be back in the office on Monday and Tuesday and Wednesday and Thursday this week and next week is fine

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Advice to honda company

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Honda ko chahiye thora change karain kuch new features add karain like push start nd shoks improve karain like suzuki gd 110 just sticker sy ab kam ni chaly ga fuel economy bkwas hy vibrate boht zyda karta hy speed mein bs nam ka honda reh gaya hy ab

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Top speed

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Its speed meter should be 140kmh and its top speed should be 130 Kmh. please make the more speed of honda 125 . Its material should be well qualited. We can afford less milage of petrol butt please incrase the top speed of the bike. This is Pakistan

  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Running Machine

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 25, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

yehhhhhh kuchhh logg jo khhhty hsin ybr acha hy loookkk mainnn tww wooo un logon ko chalng hyyyy race lgggaaa loooo ybr sy honda ki ybr tw. 70 sy jeeeet jar bari baaat hy srffff look hi sabbb kuch nh hta 70 ka sound ybr sy ziada hy na ybr k spare part milty itny mhngy parts

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Best for 125 lovers

2016 Honda CG 125

Posted by Mujaddid Rajpoot on Aug 19, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Amazing bike ,Amazing Pick&sound and fuel economy is not bad.
As you know comfort level of Honda cg125 is not so good will get extreme back pain on more then 1 hour drive. I think Suspension is made for heavy load means for one person you cant't move over high jumps in extra speed so, with the mixture of low comfort level and hard suspension you will get back pain on long drive.Design and look of bike is amazing sound is stunning.If you are a cg 125(sound) lover then buy it, if you want to upgrade from 70cc then don't buy it buy a... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda cg125 really bomb machine

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 05, 2018

Really bomb fire machine awwwsome millage , and i love its sound is like really boom boom heavy sound like lion roar
Mein tay honda e lay saan,guys really kamal bike ha jb new purchase kro to rims wires ko tight krwayein vibaration khatam ho jye gi overall as pick and performence so good

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Lovely Bike

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

issss jesi. bikeee koi bbbb nae isk spare parts ybr ssy sastyy hainn r raace lgae jae twww ybr haar jaae ga isski look py naa jaein iski maintanance ki baaat kaaaro r. yh aaachy rate py sale b hojtaa use ma ybr plastic hy honda best hy price maa b kam hyyyy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating