Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Bike Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your bike with other buyers.

Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 25 - 36 of 347 in total

Better get a bicycles.Tyres 3rd Class Rims 3rd Class Suspension 3rd Class Engine 3rd Class Head Light 3rd Class Battery not working Claims Reply Fuel Consumption less than 30 kph Allah sb ko bcha k rkhy dushman ko bhi na dilwaye haram kiye paisay G Haan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CBR 150R User Review

too much price

2018 Honda CBR 150R

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 11, 2018

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.
ita a very goog and stylish bike but the price is to high i wanted to buy that but now i cant becaude its very expensive than it should very very expensive if its price is down than icould buy this .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................jjjjjjjjjjjjjmmmmmm... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki GD 110S User Review

Good Enough

2018 Suzuki GD 110S

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 08, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Looks V.Good and it feels V.comfortable until and unless you met any speed breaker.

Fuel Economy is much better than any other bike

Ride Quality is good and handling is much comfortable

Just some issues missing in bike are following:
1. Fuel navigator
2. Digital metre

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Honda cg125 really bomb machine

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Aug 05, 2018

Really bomb fire machine awwwsome millage , and i love its sound is like really boom boom heavy sound like lion roar
Mein tay honda e lay saan,guys really kamal bike ha jb new purchase kro to rims wires ko tight krwayein vibaration khatam ho jye gi overall as pick and performence so good

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Lovely Bike

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

issss jesi. bikeee koi bbbb nae isk spare parts ybr ssy sastyy hainn r raace lgae jae twww ybr haar jaae ga isski look py naa jaein iski maintanance ki baaat kaaaro r. yh aaachy rate py sale b hojtaa use ma ybr plastic hy honda best hy price maa b kam hyyyy

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

experience of 5 years ownership

2013 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks smart and feels cart
driver seat is very uncomfortable. you feel tired after 10km and pain in back bone due to front sliding posture of seat. fuel economy was 50+ on smooth ride in 2018 or after 15000km driven.
same as the model of 1980 .. no difference except fuel tank ... go for Suzuki ..

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Inazuma User Review

The Real Motorbike For Paki Roads

2018 Suzuki Inazuma

Posted by Adeel Abbas on Jul 16, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
Suzuki Intruder is a motorbike that you'll fall in love with the moment you ride it.

The bike feels like it's specially made for Pakistani roads because you feel as if you're riding on a road made of carpet (which is the opposite of how actual roads of Pakistan are).

I've bought this bike as an upgrade to my Yamaha 125G, which I have ridden for 3 years and there is a drastic difference between the two when it comes to comfort, and the delightful experience.

In other words, the bike feels like a bike, not a 'gadha gari' w... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CG 125 User Review

Low value for money

2018 Honda CG 125

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 29, 2018

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Bike is overall good but honda need to change something more in that.. every year only a sticker is replaced and price is increased.. Hope so honda will improve its fuel economy and reduce engine problems and excessive vibrations in some models.. Lets see whats new in 2019 model.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Unique Crazer UD-150 User Review

due to its very low quality engine donot buy this bike

2018 Unique Crazer UD-150

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 28, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
look very good feel ok
ride quality is ok
fuel economy is good
very bad engine quality worse customer service
this bike is just waste of money I bought this bike for 165000 Rs 5 months ago from unique dealer at Akbar road .till now i done 7k km and already replace 3 time the clutch plates , engine is heating up and now the valve stop working so the engine is not working upon contacting there service center they don't have any solution other then open new engine and repair it I ask for replacement of engine and they re... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Yamaha YBR 125G User Review

Yamaha YBR 125 G

2017 Yamaha YBR 125G

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 20, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Great look with a pleasant feel.
Good fuel economy.
It's better from Honda 125.
It's pick is good.
But Honda 125 is quite faster than it.
It's sound is also very decent.
Also the suspension of this bike is very good.
It is an affordable bike.
Its mileage is about 25-28.
It's maintenance is not a big issue also not expensive.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Definitely Not Recommended

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average bike with average comfort level. Fuel economy not good. Under 50KM/L. Very light weight frame and body parts so not much drive comfort. Manufacturing issues with parts. Especially current issue causing missing above 50 or 60KM/h. Too Low Parts Quality. Break pads too bad. Had to replace them right after purchase.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Benelli 302 R User Review

302R

2018 Benelli 302 R

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 11, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

The looks are amazing and handling is easy which gives you a pleasant ride but in traffic it becomes a bit uncomfortable to handle because of heat emission.
At 655,00 PKR its great value for money if you consider the imported bikes prices that you never know if they were taken care of properly or abused to every extent.
The fuel consumption is not that economical but then again you have to take in consideration the long waits and excessive braking you have to do because of the great roads we have.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating