Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Honda_cd_70_
Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda CD 70 Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12 in total
Honda CD 70 User Review

Milage problem

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

1.Look should be some sporty type.
2. Comfortable but front lights are not so good.
3.Fuel economy is not good. Only 30km per liter.
4.Performance is better. But still room for betterness1.
5.Need more comfortness in handle and seat.
6. Next genration should be tubless.
7. Breaks are awosam.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

experience of 5 years ownership

2013 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

looks smart and feels cart
driver seat is very uncomfortable. you feel tired after 10km and pain in back bone due to front sliding posture of seat. fuel economy was 50+ on smooth ride in 2018 or after 15000km driven.
same as the model of 1980 .. no difference except fuel tank ... go for Suzuki ..

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

32 km in a petrol litre

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 02, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I am very disappointed to say that I have purchased a ew zero meter honda cd 70 2018 model and its mileage is 32 km in a litre. I have visited honda centre for adjustment for 3 times but all in vain. Before it I had yamaha 100 that give me 40 km in a litre.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Honda 70

2018 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Feb 15, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I just owned this bike. it is a Good bike but honda does not make much changing in his all bikes . Honda Just only changes the graphis on tank and side covers. it has a high price than other chinese bikes . i reccomend you to purchase unique 70 or united 70 insted of Honda 70..

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

mileage problem

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 23, 2017

meny honda cd 70 liya ha ! 1500 km chala ha ! patrol avreg kam ha bohat ! 35 km per liter ma kar rha ha avrg jo k bht kam ha ! ic ki kya ha plzz help me ! meny oil b time pay chang kraya ha !pahla oil 300 pay dosra 1000 pay ! lekn phir b avreg kam day rha ha !

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best bike

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anonymous on May 24, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

This is very impressive bike this bike has good acceleration as we run it after its engine become hot then this bike start to speed its speed is around 100 km per hour its a good and it is very comfortable bike its shoks are good it is one of the most nice all rounder bikes ever made

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

which is better bike

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Hafiz Usama on Apr 23, 2017

Familiarity: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

guys any one suggest me that which is better bike honda cd 70 or honda cd dream plz quickly tell me I'm waiting of your opinion thanks Alot

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Cd70 2017

2017 Honda CD 70

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 22, 2017

Familiarity: I have neither owned nor driven this bike.

Lovely n beautiful
Grace ful
Why bike r not available

.

.

.

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

i need suggestion about Honda cd70

2016 Honda CD 70

Posted by Anas Rehman on Aug 15, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Yr mujhy yeh pata krna tha k me apni bike py rpm wala meter lagwana hy to kon sa best ho ga or us ki market price kia hy kindly guide me... i m to much confuse about ti ... or koi masla to nai hoga k me is me rpm wala meter lagwaon to please help me or agr kisi k pass available hy sale krny k liye to kindly contact me

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda CD 70 User Review

Best Bike Ever Honda 70 2016 Model

2016 Honda CD 70

Posted by Khalil Ur Rehman on Mar 16, 2016

It Looks Stylish and very comfortable.. I loved 2016 model of CD70 .. <3 It is awsome bike..

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating