Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

موٹر سائیکلوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

اپنی موٹر سائیکل کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

موٹر سائیکل پر تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
347 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
Zontes ZT310-R پر تجزیہ

street and City

2018 Zontes ZT310-R

Anonymous نے Oct 15, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Awesome producing Power in Comfort
and controlling.
310. know as sin off Handling .
Durability of wear and Tear .
All AWOL
Mid size Street Range Bike
Its Original Design striped not Copied ... and it can be more modified as More Power and extra Features

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا ڈیلکس پر تجزیہ

best of the year

2017 ہونڈا ڈیلکس

danish نے Oct 13, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

relax and sexy look from all of the bikes if you want to buy this I have a lot of model honda delex is the favorite bike I have a collection these bikes my free advice to you all only only noly buy these bike this bike is mostly use full from all the bike I like it and sell

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا CD 70 پر تجزیہ

Milage problem

2017 ہونڈا CD 70

Anonymous نے Oct 09, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

1.Look should be some sporty type.
2. Comfortable but front lights are not so good.
3.Fuel economy is not good. Only 30km per liter.
4.Performance is better. But still room for betterness1.
5.Need more comfortness in handle and seat.
6. Next genration should be tubless.
7. Breaks are awosam.

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
یونائیٹڈ Us 100 Jazba پر تجزیہ

Daily Commuter

2017 یونائیٹڈ Us 100 Jazba

Muhammad Hammad Ashraf نے Oct 07, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
After reading all the shitty reviews I'd like to be the one to put forth some honesty about this motorcycle. Purchased this in April 2017 and still using it today. I've owned many other Chinese motorcycles but pretty happy with this one.
Unlike the guy that told its 31km/liter - its all down to how you want to tune the motorcycle to your use, The higher the top speed the lower the mileage and vice versa. I've tuned it to some middle ground and am happy with the mileage.
Overall build quality is just average, the plastic looks clean b... مزید
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125 Z  پر تجزیہ

Good one

2017 یاماہا YB 125 Z

Anonymous نے Oct 05, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Overall it a good bike as compare to cg I will prefer yb than cg price difference is also not that much honda have to think a lot about their bikes become time they consider consumer demand that why they will fall soon 150cc also not that much appreciable. I will prefer Yamaha n suzuki

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Bike is under power clutch plates issue head slander issue

2018 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Anonymous نے Sep 28, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Meny 2016 r 2018 Honda pridor use ki he, new pridor buy ki he recently 2018 model,
Bike ki Look achi he.
Fuel average bhi behtar he. 45 48 he.
Bike just comfortable he,
baqi clutch plate issue he, r bike ka weight Bohot he jab k us hisab se clutch plate power full nahi. Head slander main bhi issue, re-sale value bhi nahi he,
Is se behtar he suzuki 110s le li jay, 1 lac tak use main achi mill jati h. Ye bike lena fazool he, ya jisny long route par jana ho wo le, in city koe faeda nahi

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

LOVE HONDA

2018 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Sep 27, 2018 کو شایع کیا

HONDA CG 125 IS STRONG BUILD QUALITY NO NEED TO MUCH CARE EASILY TUNE UP PARTS GET CHEAP EASY AVALIBILTY SO IF WANT A BIKE FOR HOUSE USE OFFICE USE SO THIS IS CG 125 OTHER BIKE AFTER BUY PARTS EXPNENSIVE NOT GET EASYLI BY HONDA CG 125 ONE TIME AFTER NO NEED TO PAY EXTRA ON EXPENCIVE PARTS

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YB 125 Z  پر تجزیہ

YAMAHA

2018 یاماہا YB 125 Z

Anonymous نے Sep 27, 2018 کو شایع کیا

YAMAHA YB 125Z GOOD BIKE WITH FEATURES BUT OTHER SIDE NO VALUE IN RESALE MARKET & SPARE PARTS EXPENSIVE NOT AVALIABLE SO I GO FOR HONDA CG 125 EASY SPARE PARTS GET EASY AND CHEAP NO NEED TO MUCH TUNNING AND BUILD QUALITY IS GOOD ENGINE QUALITY STRONG FOR ROUGH USE

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Honda

2018 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Sep 21, 2018 کو شایع کیا

Very nice
Good luck with your search for a new job and I have a few questions about the job and the people are going to be in the office tomorrow and will be back in the office on Monday and Tuesday and Wednesday and Thursday this week and next week is fine

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یونائیٹڈ US 70 پر تجزیہ

Good

2016 یونائیٹڈ US 70

Anonymous نے Sep 18, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

need to be Improve
it will be a good bike
price was good
and according to market it has a good reputation but the according to performance the bike engine was fail to to performed will in the running with other bike like honda and suzuki
company must change or improve it

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سُپر پاور SP 125 پر تجزیہ

best

2016 سُپر پاور SP 125

Anonymous نے Sep 16, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

amazing styleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee cmfrttttttttttttttttttttttt

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Satisfactory

2016 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Anonymous نے Sep 16, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

it looks elegant when a person is sitting on bike.
Fuel economy is no doubt very good the only problem of bike is to change piston and rings after 38000 to 50000,
i have 2016 model and i have almost driven 65000 on the bike and at 48000 it engine got worst so it forces me to change piston and rings.
Unwanted sound from plastic body is not a issue it can be easily fixed .

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating