Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1753 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Ciaz Manual User Review

Suzuki Ciaz great buy with gud value of money

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Manual

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car by suzuki pakistan , stylish car with comfortable seats and drive . It has really good fuel economy. I prefer to buy this car to the people who are willing to buy city or corolla. It has really Gud boot space and very big trunk . It has very good exterior and interior with good amount of chroming . I found Suzuki Ciaz one of the best car to buy under 20 lacs .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II User Review

very bad

2018 Suzuki Mehran VXR Euro II

Posted by Rehman on Nov 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
dont buy bravo is better than this bad car mehran i am happy that they are finishing it. it will be replaced by Suzuki Alto. one car is good in suzuki and that is ciaz...... .................... ........
........ ....????????????????dont buy
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II User Review

worst

2018 Suzuki Mehran VX Euro II

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 18, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Aoa Mehran is a four wheel cycle which not comfortable and not to be satisfactory around all parts installed in it but it have the lower cost of spare parts and maintenance.By the way its millage is about 10-12 km /ltr which is greater than any power full luxury car
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 User Review

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 Mercedes Benz C Class C200

Posted by usmanshah2 on Nov 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 User Review

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 Mercedes Benz C Class C200

Posted by usmanshah2 on Nov 17, 2018

The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C200 User Review

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 Mercedes Benz C Class C200

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 17, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by faraz on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I always owned Civic and just sold 2017 new civic and just bought Swift 2018.to my utter surprise it gave me immense pleasure in drive n comfort including ground clearance with. 5 adults. I also own Vitz 2011/12 but I would grade Swift higher than Vitz due various aspects ie Brand new available, good pick up, no engine sound, smoother drive, powerful engine , good ground clearance, value of money....????????????
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Great Buy

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 14, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Best feature is the over drive mode. Engine gives great acceleration and I love the sound. Really fun to drive and give it full throttle. It does lack the following: Alloy Wheels, Fog Lamps, Navigation w/reverse cam, Leather Seats, Bluetooth. But overall the car is pretty decent. Pearl White is the best colour.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Best Car Under 2 Million

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Styling: Beautiful car which can be mistaken with some new model Honda or Toyota vehicle if it was sold without the S badge.

Comfort: It is very comfortable and offers you a grippy planted driver while retaining cabin comfort and the cabin is more silent than GRANDE and Civic.... How do they do it probably its because as the car is imported.

Performance: It weighs only 970 KG and has a 1.4 Engine so expect a great performance better than Gli and City

Value for Money: 2 Million for a car with Air Bags, Immobilizer, Import from Thailand, Bridge stone tired, JDM quality... What else can one want

Fuel Economy: 16 t0 17 Kmpl that is what iv been getting from it on a daily drive which is simply amazing as Gli does 9 to 11 and City does 10 to 12 max.

Final verdict: If the Suzuki badge doesn't bother you Ciaz is the best vehicle under 2 Million
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

The best choice in Suzuki

2018 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Pakwheels User on Nov 10, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is really comfortable but there should.be leather covering on the seats along with build in lcd,camera,fog lamps,alloy rims but how ever it is very beautiful i would rate it 8 out of 10 if these accessibilities are available I would rate it 10 out of 10 how ever an excellent car and it is for sure comparable to city and corella 1.3 must buy it really impressed
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Suzuki Swift

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Hamza on Nov 06, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Swift is most powerfull car but fuel mileage is bad in City and on motorway mileage is good but car is perfect hatchback and powerfull this car better than city 1.3 and gli 1.3 but market value is poor automatic transmission car but not CVT and ground clearance is perfect with 5 adult person
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Overall a nice car with more improvements

2017 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Usman Nawaz Maken on Nov 04, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is superb with superb front and back lights.Interior is also good.Some new security features have been added i.e SRS Airbags for front driver and passenger and immobilizer is also there.Can't demand more from Toyota with these features under their Emblem.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating