Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1792 in total
Sort By:
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Splendid and glorious

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Shaheryar Hafeez on Jan 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Let me start off by saying what a buy!was initially worried due to people constantly complaining about poor quality and performance.However I am truly impressed by the experience and have to say that it's a step towards excellence. I have faced no build quality issues(looks like they have been resolved in later models)and I am astounded by the sheer beauty of the interior. The front passenger seat is a little bit uncomfortable but all others are extremely pleasant and offer great relaxation.The performance in my opinion is satisfactory. Yes, initial torque is not too good but it is extremely smooth and agile on higher speeds,and has much better grip compared to its competitor.The ground clearance is good but not optimal yet it is good enough to pass speed breakers even on full load.Turning on high speeds and braking is awesome.Yes, options like navigation and leather seats are expensive and should have Come as a standard.Would end it by saying WHAT AN EXCITING CAR
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Alto F User Review

Suzuki Alto JDM 2015 review

2015 Suzuki Alto F

Posted by Aiyaan Shakoor on Jan 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Very stylish front but a little ugly from the back due to tail lights being on the bumper.
Interior: Driver seat is electronically heated. 4 speakers with decent sound quality. Basic deck with CD player and AUX. Rear camera, TFT, Digital Climate Control and Push start is only offered in the X variant which is top of the line for JDM Alto. Side Mirrors are neither auto adjustable nor retractable. Overall build quality is good.
Features and Safety: 2 Air Bags, ABS brakes, Traction Control, Eco Idle, ENE charge technology, Electric Power steering, Power mirrors.
Performance: Very good pick and acceleration. 0-100 in about 14 seconds. Considerably soft suspension (8/10). Ground clearance is better than most other 660 cc cars. Car does not vibrate up till 120 kph. Overall, a very smooth drive.
Comfort: Very decent head room and leg room. Seat cushioning is decent. A comfortable car for 4 people.
Fuel economy: 17-20 in city, 22-25 on highway
Rating: 8.5/10
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto F User Review

Suzuki Alto JDM 2015 review

2015 Suzuki Alto F

Posted by Anonymous on Jan 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Very stylish front but a little ugly from the back due to tail lights being on the bumper.
Interior: Driver seat is electronically heated. 4 speakers with decent sound quality. Basic deck with CD player and AUX. Rear camera, TFT, Digital Climate Control and Push start is only offered in the X variant which is top of the line for JDM Alto. Side Mirrors are neither auto adjustable nor retractable. Overall build quality is good.
Features and Safety: 2 Air Bags, ABS brakes, Traction Control, Eco Idle, ENE charge technology, Electric Power steering, Power mirrors.
Performance: Very good pick and acceleration. 0-100 in about 14 seconds. Considerably soft suspension (8/10). Ground clearance is better than most other 660 cc cars. Car does not vibrate up till 120 kph. Overall, a very smooth drive.
Comfort: Very decent head room and leg room. Seat cushioning is decent. A comfortable car for 4 people.
Fuel economy: 17-20 in city, 22-25 on highway
Rating: 8.5/10
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Cultus Ags 2019

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Hassan on Jan 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Today i purchased cultus AGS and found the cabin very noisy, it means sealing is of bad quality. Also the bonnet gives noise because of improper adjustment. paint quality is poor as compared to honda and toyota. any how the fuel consumption which shows on the digital meter is awesome and car is best for city use.Suzuki must improve as they are charging much money.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Perfect Daily car

2018 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Choudhary Sannan Mukhtar on Jan 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own to Civic's. The car is very comfortable in city as well as as long routes. It is very powerful and also has a sports gear. Its groung clearence is very low but doesn't hits any speed bump. Due to low ground clearence the car has very good grip on high speeds and it doesn't feels that the car is loosing control. On my first Civic the door handles paint got off but it is normal on second one.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Comfortable and Powerful

2014 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Choudhary Sannan Mukhtar on Jan 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This car is very comfortable on long and short journey both. As compared to Toyota corrola xli and gli the car is very powerful. It has also more features than Corrola. I get 13 to 14 average on long and 10 to 12 in city. It would be better if it had any alloys as standard.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki needs to improve

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by HuXaifa Khan on Jan 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am using 2nd generation cultus since 5 months .The metal used in the body looks very cheap although the shape is very beautiful.The big complaint of mine from this car is the paint from back bumper is removed day by day by its own.The scratches are coming on its dashboard.Now some people will say that i use it roughly but i take care of it so much.Suzuki just need to improve its quality especially many people are complaining about its cheap metal including me .If we dont look at these things the car is awesome and gives me 18-22 km per liter.Its performance is excellent.Air conditioner is excellent.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Aygo Standard User Review

AYGO THE BEST

2007 Toyota Aygo Standard

Posted by Pakwheels User on Jan 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I LOVE MY TOYOTA AYGO VERY MUCH WITH BEST FUEL CONSUMPTION DASH LOOK SECURE DRIVE CONFORTABLE SEATS LOW COST TRAVELL IN CITY MORE RELIBLE BEAUTIFUL AND DASHING HEAD LIGHTS BLUE THOOTH AND AUDIO SYSTEM WITH 4 SPEEKERS WAOOOOO..I LOVE MY AYGO VERY MUCH PAKISTANIS LOVE TO DRIVE THIS BRILIENT CAR
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City EXi User Review

Honda City First Generation

1998 Honda City EXi

Posted by Arslan Ahmad on Jan 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Fine looks with elegant styling.
I love its interior just because its build quality is too good.
Excellent performance on CNG and Petrol as well as I never felt its fuel average is a burden on my pocket. I drove it for more than 200000 kms in rural and urban areas. Once in northern area. Its road grip and braking is better than new models. It never skid on hard braking or on water that's why I say it's braking is far better then new cars. It has no extra ordinary feature like power steering or power window or even abs but you feel very comfortable without all that stuff because its comfort level is 09/10.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Fuel economy

2009 Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Izaan ahmed siddiqui on Jan 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have honda city silver very nice car better than suzuki swift and new cultus its style is good pickup is not so bad and it give me minimum 12kmlph to 14kmlph in city with ac and long route he gave me 16kmlph to 18kmlph very nice car for long route price of this car is perfect but only one issue he dont have airbags jab suzuki cultus ne airbag de diya tou honda ne kiun nhi diya bs yehi aik fault hai baki gari solid hai corolla se zyada luxury car hai
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Ciaz Automatic User Review

Better than GLI and City

2017 Suzuki Ciaz Automatic

Posted by Nnaovv Shaad on Jan 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
39000 km now, I'm army officer & I've been using City and civic Old shape, ciaz is a good experience.
excellent fuel average, comfort, style, colour range, I had pearl white colour.
Air bags, suspension, ground clearance, build in bridgestone tyres, trunk space awesome.
Yes it's little costly but I'm sure it will prove its worth..
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX User Review

Personal Experience

2006 Nissan AD Van 1.3 DX

Posted by Abb on Jan 05, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Value for money as compared to local cheap cars. Only drawback is rear leg space and resale issue. Good family car having huge capacity in trunk. Mileage 15 Km on long and 10 Km in city. Wonderful front space, chilled AC etc. If you are interested to keep the car for a longer duration, it is recommended.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating