Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 1949 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Corona EX Saloon User Review

toyota corona

1993 Toyota Corona EX Saloon

Posted by Anonymous on May 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is one of the best cars toyota ever made its exterior is very good if we look at 90s design length and width are good .Fuel economy is average .A very good and soft suspension. Internal structure is luxury . Car handling is one of the key assets and extra ordinary and it is still in my opinion all time greatest car toyota ever made
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Best Hatchback in Pakistan

2018 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by dudez on May 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Bought it for 1070000PKR in Jan'18. Good car with solid body and frame and decent interior with better stereo sound system than competitors. Smooth gear shifts with mileage 11-12 in city and 15-16 on highways with AC. Drove it for 41000km with only maintenance costs of oil and oil filter. Sold it for 1050000PKR. Best Hatchback available in market at present. Definitely recommended for those looking for a decent hatchback which is much better than Swift, WagonR and cultus and has all safety features.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi A3 1.2 TFSI Design Line  User Review

A best machine i have ever driven

2017 Audi A3 1.2 TFSI Design Line

Posted by Abdul Wahab Siddiqui on May 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Ad mentioned in my subject. Its no doubt a best machine by the aspect of accleration, road grip, smoothnes, power & comfortable drive. i will share some pros & cons for audi a3
pros
Acceleration is amazing ( i found it better than grande & even civic turbo)
Road grip is marvelous ( i didnt feel any type of hesitation while taking it to above 170 many times & its not about taking o higher speed, it s about maintaining that speed, so even at 170 there was no sound & car was quite smooth)
Fuel economy is quite efficient, body is quite strong & interior is of superior quality

cons
you need to use only TOTAL Hi-Octane fuel. not any other brand
Tires come with the size of 225 45r 17, which creates a lot of problems as it get flat whenevr you have passed through any bumps with speed. i replaced it with 50r.better for our roads.
Rear seat is for two persons only, even they are also not so much comfortable with it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda N One G User Review

Good for a congested city like Karachi

2013 Honda N One G

Posted by Imran on May 21, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Great vehicle, fuel economy is good, seating capacity plenty, can easily take six persons due to connecting front seats, very comfortable, parts are expensive, the sideview mirror alone is around 18k each and not easily available. Used for more than 3 years.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Acty Basegrade User Review

Great buy

2018 Honda Acty Basegrade

Posted by husain on May 20, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car for loading and pick and drop service. Its engine is in trunk. No shaft, thus very much torque than Suzuki Every and other Japanese vans. But fuel economy is low after replacing air filter to local. Because genuine air filter is not availaible in market. Now its average is 9 km per litre. With genuine air filter, its average was 14.39 km per litre without ac. But still its a good choice for loading and pick and drop service, and as a second car at home.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Nissan Dayz J User Review

Nissan Dayz 2014 model

2014 Nissan Dayz J

Posted by Netherdrake on May 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Out of all Japanese cars, i like this car's exterior design and Mira's the most. Most people will as well. It doesn't look like a carry dabba, it looks like a proper well build compact car.

Interior: Fantasting interior with tons of space to put your stuff in. Front seats are like cushion and there is good amount of space in backseats. However, there is no space to put a spare tyre in.

Fuel Economy: Super good i would say. In winters it's 18-22 km/l whereas 14-17 km/l in Summers with A/C.

Ride Quality and Handling: Reversing this car is difficult if you don't have a back camera. Also i don't know but i find it much difficult to drive compared to my Honda City, probably because of the long dashboard. I don't know, it just feels floaty and doesn't feels like you are in full control of car as much as a City probably due to acceleration. It's performance is excellent for a 600CC car and never troubles me.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda City i-DSI Vario User Review

Honda City 05

2005 Honda City i-DSI Vario

Posted by ateeq on May 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Body of the car is relatively solid as compared to later models but shape is now bit old.

Interior of the car is quite cosey, AC is one of the best in this car (one of the main reason to buy), seating is also very relaxing, except blind spots as they become very difficult some times, spacious for front and back passangers

Fuel economy is one of the best in local sedans or other in this class locally it has never gone below 12-13 and outstations it I have gone to pindi withing/ well below half tank around Rs 1700

Ride quality is also very good specially on motorway have reached lahore from isb via motorway within 3 half hrs (till lahore toll ), in rain and terrains, mountains never faced any issue except my ex-engine was not upto the mark.

Its been around 157K on the odo meter still gives me pleasure of the ride and daily travel.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Accord CL9 User Review

Enjoy the luxury in economy price

2003 Honda Accord CL9

Posted by Haseeb Ahmad on May 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is amazing especially from the back side of the car, it gives u a feel of luxury from both interior and exterior, almost all features are present like climate control, cruise control which are not now common in local manufacture cars in this price bracket, token tax is the negative point especially if it is Lahore registered.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Overall good

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by PWUser155811132287 on May 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
So I have cultus 2007 when we bought it it style from outside was great it is long so if we talk about interior it is simple but the quality from inside is better then mehran or bravo new car my car runs very fast it is 993 cc but it runs very fast but the problem is that it fuel economy is low if we go in 80 speed it will end in half way overall it's parts are in low price but it's a good car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Great car in affordable price because of safety features

2019 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by PWUser155791513553 on May 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I just buy this car two months ago from gujranwala faw motors. Its very comfortable. I prefer this car because of safety features with affordable price. ABS BREAKS SAFE me from a mejor accident i was surprised and i have no any regrets to buy this car. Because many people ignore it because of poor resale value but i think safety features are important than re sale value.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4 User Review

Best SUV Local

2019 Toyota Fortuner 2.8 Sigma 4

Posted by Anonymous on May 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior : Stylish and classical
Interior : is also good if we compare with other local toyota vehicles.
Navigation system is not easy to operate and low quality display.Toyota should offer android system just like civic.
Fuel economy is very good in terms of SUV if we compare with v8 or Prado.i am getting 10 in city and 12 on highway (120 kmh).
More info will be shared with Pakwheels official in owner review video
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Aqua S User Review

Great buy

2014 Toyota Aqua S

Posted by Ahsen on May 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car in 2017 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is Orange which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 25km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating