Pakwheels

گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

اپنی گاڑی کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

تازہ ترین تبصرے

1973 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ترتیب برائے:
ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi آٹومیٹک 1.3 VVTi کا تبصرہ

Corolla

2019 ٹویوٹا کرولا GLi آٹومیٹک 1.3 VVTi

Haseeb Hassan نے Jun 16, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i am disappointed about it's fuel average which is 8 km/l in city and long 13. other then that car is owesome nice drive comfortable. suspention and breaking is very nice. one more thing gli driving seat is not good to have clear road view
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  ویگن آر FX کا تبصرہ

Japanese Wagon R after 1 yr of ownership

2015 سوزوکی ویگن آر FX

Anonymous نے Jun 15, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: Not the best but is better than normal and quite presentable.
Interior: The dashboard, the steering and the door panels are nice looking but the seats are ugly, I would recommend leathers covers with beige and black color to match with the dashboard and I'm 100% sure no one will regret this.
Fuel economy is great with its original rims which are a little thinner and has low grip.Would recommend wider rims(14") with tyres size 155/65.With in city I get 17 and 26 at long.
Ride quality and handling: Very comfy with no cabin noise and moves like butter, has a lot of head room and leg room. It has a power steering which handles pretty well, never disappointed IN CITY of course.I won't recommend long journeys especially when going on hilly areas like margalla or climbing in kalar kahar, it acts like a paper plane on high winds and during going above 100kmh. I would recommend better tyres and on long routes with a spare one.
would recommend to beginners.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ RS ہونڈا سینسنگ کا تبصرہ

Vezel RS Top Variant

2016 ہونڈا وِزل ہائبرڈ RS ہونڈا سینسنگ

Anonymous نے Jun 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: Pearl White Color, with Crystal Black Body kit, and matching crystal black side mirrors. LED fog Lamps, Modulo front grill company standard.

Interior : spacious interior same as other vezel s, but dedicated Ultra Suede Leather finishing, with extra smoke chrome finish.

Driving and Performance: league apart form lower end vezel versions, auto lane assists, auto braking and speed control while driving in cruise control mode. which is not available in other X and Z variant.

Value : Excellent value for money as compared to what we get in price bracket of Grande, but features are fabulous .

in previous reviews RS Vezel is not reviewed and this is an essential for informing the the customer base as to why choose expensive RS version as compared to X , Z or basic.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

Hot selling car in pak

2017 ہونڈا سِٹی 1.3 i-VTEC

M Umair نے Jun 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have Honda City 2017. I booked this car in August 2017 amd delivered to me in October 2017. Its family use car very comfortable drive. Mostly i use this car to long drive. Its fuel economy is awesome. Only two issues i face in this car 1 ground clearance and no 2 price of its parts otherwise this car is very good. Thanks
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا N Box Slash X Turbo Package کا تبصرہ

Honda N Box Slash

2015 ہونڈا N Box Slash X Turbo Package

farhan نے Jun 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have bought this car recently which is the best in its catagory of 660 cc which is along with turbo engine with paddle shifters along with sports gear, car is equiped heated seats and stearing with multimedia stearing wheel and support of cruise control on the same stering wheel. car is also equiped with mobile doc charger, climate control ac, push start button, traction control,leather seats,retractable mirrors along th 15 inch alloy wheel, car is also equiped with surround sound 8.1 multimedia system, ctba radar system along with 8 air bags, factory fitted discharge hid along with many more countless options which can not be described in words. its true value for mony.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
BMW / بی ایم ڈبلیو 7 سیریز 730Li کا تبصرہ

Best luxury and Very Good Looking car

2018 BMW / بی ایم ڈبلیو 7 سیریز 730Li

PWUser156042210076 نے Jun 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
First or All i really like its design and it feels very comfortable during driving and afterall i think every feature is present in this car it is a featureable car Good looking and I really like this car it has some reasons first of all its front and back led lights in lights its paint is so shining and seemed fantastic very good looking interior and exterior.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو L کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Alto

2016 سوزوکی آلٹو L

Waqar Abdul Razzaq نے Jun 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior Is Good But Shape Is Odd And Bumpers And Fenders Have Plastic MateriL Other Wise Car Is Best In Its Budget And Fuel Average Is On AC 19 Kms Per Litre And Withour Ac Is 23 To 25 Kms Per Litre, Air Condition Works Pretty Much Good, And Cvt Also Works Good.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  آلٹو VXR (سی این جی) کا تبصرہ

A Good First Car With Some Drawbacks

2011 سوزوکی آلٹو VXR (سی این جی)

Asad Asif نے Jun 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior: A moderate looking exterior with a solid body not that easy to dent.

Interior: A nice interior, looks modern you won't find any exposed metal parts inside the car everything is covered with plastic housing like Hondas and Toyotas. Dashboard has multiple spaces for all your stuff including two cup holders. Two front speakers with a solid sound. And a big white speedo along with digital odometer. Seats are also comfortable for longer drives.

Fuel Economy: Fuel average is bad compared to the compilation. Gives you 11KM/L in city and 13KM/L on highway both are with AC.

Ride Quality and Handling: The AC is good enough to handle Pakistani summers even when the car is stationary. Solid suspension keeps you safe from bumps. Engine is also pretty powerful considering the car's body size but feels laggy in 4th and 5th gear. The car is also lacking a power steering.

Final Words: Overall it's a good option as your first car or even if you are coming from Mehran.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe 1.8 کا تبصرہ

grande manual transmiddion

2016 ٹویوٹا کرولا آلٹِس گرینڈe 1.8

Anonymous نے Jun 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior wise this car is v beautiful.specially its front look is very swesom personally i really like it .
interior is not v.good but its okay. interior wise i gives 10/8.
and the best things in interior #rain_sensor and #andiod_system is really good ,sound quality is ok ,it also have multimedia steering controla which is very helpfull while driving, back seats are foldable ,also have a moonroof,,,,,,comfort wise i give 10/9.5.. corolla grande is very comfortable specially on bummpy roads .ground clearnce is vgood'.
fuel economy is just ok .in local with AC it gives 9.6,
and in long without AC gives 9.8 or 9.9 only
ride quality is v.good it is very comfortable car ever and handeling is not like civic but its ok ,
final words ..overall i give 10/8.5 to grande ..because its engine performance is v.awesome v powerfull. .
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا فریڈ ہائبرڈ کا تبصرہ

A Great Family Vehicle

2012 ہونڈا فریڈ ہائبرڈ

Abubakar نے Jun 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It's a very good family vehicle, Honda Spike is a veraion of Honda Freed without extra seats at the back. This car is hybrid. This is a very comfortable family touring vehicle. Full of options and features and it has all the perks a vehicle should have.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  لیانا LXi اسپورٹ کا تبصرہ

small budject luxury car

2008 سوزوکی لیانا LXi اسپورٹ

PWUser155964808983 نے Jun 04, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
luxury interior and exterior good performance smooth drive small budject and big sedan there are many varients such as lxi,rxi both cng and 1.6eminent local and imported axi,lxi and rxi without cng but I m purchased sports modle interior design is to good and clock install on dashboard ac performance is to good manual transmission 5 gears power windows power steering its so comfortable.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  MR ویگن ایکو-X کا تبصرہ

Suzuki MR Wagon

2012 سوزوکی MR ویگن ایکو-X

Anonymous نے Jun 04, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior:
Car's exterior is not too much good that is the only reason this car has lower price slot in 660c cars. Back Camera, Alloy Rims, Smart Entry are the good things in this category.

Interior:
Car's interior is very good. The key features are in this car are more than in market cars of upper slots like it has Back Camera, Seat Heater, Climate Control, Key-less Entry, Power Windows and side mirrors, adjustable steering, Touch screen Back camera screen and audio panel.
Room space is wide, 4 persons are more comfortable but It is ok to sit 5 persons (2 on front and 3 on back).
Overall car is much comfortable, all seats (including back seats) are adjustable.The front seats are more comfortable.

Handling:
Handling of car is good but on highway road grid is affected if we drive it on 120 or above.

Final Words:
The car is very good if we compromise a bit on its shape than all other features are I think more than other cars.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating