Pakwheels

Honda Civic Car Reviews

Overall Rating

198 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Civic Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 198 in total
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda civic 2005 exi

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Ehsan Afzal on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a civic 2005 exi manuel in very neat in clean condition i am owner of this car and i want to share my car rivew with pakwheels owner good handling good engine performance and best thing is cars resale i love to share my thoughts on this car i am happy user of honda from last 2 years
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic Rebirth Manual

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is really good in terms of shape and edges. It gives out a really sporty look for sure but the quality is average yet acceptable if compared to the 10th gen Civic.

The interior is the best part and you really enjoy being in it. I have owned the car for 6 years now and I am still not bored with the interior, it always gives me a complete sporty and high tech feel whenever I drive. Both reborn and rebirth have wide interior spanning to greater lengths with a big windshield, hence giving a sporty feel. At the same time, you feel connected with the road as it gives a great viewing angle and you feel great stability even at higher speeds.

Features include Airbags, Navigation, Rear Camera, power windows, EPS steering, steering controls, fully digital meter with IMED display, ABS., EBD, and 4 wheel disc brakes. A great buy indeed!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Did not enjoyed

2015 Honda Civic VTi Oriel Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Abdul Moeed on Sep 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda Civic 2015 is not good car because it didn't gave me good mileage in city and it didn't have quick response on acceleration. The car seats were not so comfortable. but yes it had immobilizer system. Although it is not value for money and ground clearance was a big issue
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Great buy

2019 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Ahmed Jawaid Siddiqui on Aug 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Chrome garnish on the rare reflectors. Introduction of a shark fin antenna . Front headlamps, indicator and fog-lamps are led with DRLS(only in headlamps not fog lamps). Introduction of charcoal coloured stylish alloy wheels in oriel variant. Very comfortable front and rear seats. Front seats are very low. Car is comfortable for 4 passengers due to bump in rear seat. Standard fabric seats and a simple head unit, where as leather seats and navigation is an optional feature . Air conditioner with auto climate control and with blowers in the rear seat as well. Trunk has been given carpet covering on the metal body, and hinges are covered with plastic. Door handles body coloured, mirrors retractable in oriel variant. Car performance optimal, not even slightly underpowered. Fuel economy satisfactory, around 8.8-9.1 in city and almost 10 above in long. Fuel tank is 47 litre. Tires of General brand ((BG LUXO PLUS), 215/55 R16. Braking is good, suspensions are satisfactory.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Excellent value

2000 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Saif on Aug 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Review of my honda civic 2000 exi full stance civic in lahore gold chrome esm wheels original paint comfort suspension powerful engine nicely perfect fitment strect tires body kits one ofcivic in lahore original lights rs back rs tail light RS BODY
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda Civic X 2016

2016 Honda Civic 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Taha Aziz on Jul 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Starting with the exterior. the exterior of the car is exquisite as it gives a sporty look to the car. the exterior although non-functional, allows the car to be more aerodynamically stable than the previous 9th generation of the honda civic. The front of the car in my opinion is the best feature of the car at it gives a grand feel of the car on the road.
The interior is also very well put together. although considering it is a pakistani made car, there are some nooks and crannies that are still not upto the mark which makes the interior a bit handful. other than that the cars interior design wise is flawless. he ride comfort of the car is much much better than the 9th gen civic aswell as the 8th gen civic. the ride is very smooth and comfortable compared to those cars. if we compare it to the corolla, the ride is a bit stiff, but then thats where honda lacks a bit in terms of ride comfort.
Fuel Average : 10.5-11 (in city), 14.5-15.5 ( on highways)
overall iam very satisfied.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda Civic 96 Genuine Paint

1996 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I got my Honda Civic 96 in genuine condition with original paint .
I love the style of this car i think these cars are better then the new civic x.Its performance is very good and maintenance is also cheap as compared to many cars now a days.The build quality of this car is very good and the drive after 200k miles is still smooth .The fuel economy of this car is okay but not that good .The parts of this car are available .
Ac of this car is very good as it cools the car really fast in hot day .
Final Words :
The car is really good for its budget you cannot get a better car then in a budget of 600k.Every thing on this car is good .
(I want to do a owner review ) Thankyou.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT User Review

Honda civic

2017 Honda Civic Oriel 1.8 i-VTEC CVT

Posted by Muneeb Kamran on Jul 25, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good car but cost too much. Not value to money. But drive, suspension, road grip, is very good. And I think if you are purchasing this car you must get imported tyres but they give you local general tyres which you have to change for must. The fuel economy is good not excellent. And I think they have to give us electric seats also because this is the thing i miss in this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6 User Review

honda civic ek9

2000 Honda Civic VTi Oriel 1.6

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Beautiful exterior with a decent shape with a touch of sporty look
Interior is grey toned with leather seats, good enough leg and head space. A hum in the rear floor bed is sometimes an issue
riding comfort of this car is awsome, been driving this car for almost an year and its a conforrtable ride
fuel economy of this car is a major downside of this car, i won,t recommend this to some one who's looking for a fuel economical car
in the end i'll just say that its an awsome car for someone who's looking for power and comfort in a car, fuel economy is a major issue which is a known issue for the civic family, other than that a great car.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Car defines as reliable

2014 Honda Civic VTi Prosmatec 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
1. Simple `exterior like proper sedan car
2. Interior is the most attractive in all cars in a decade due to multiple options and driver oriented
3. Fuel avg is 10 in city and 12 on long route before 100000 km mileage after that it reduces is economy by 1 km per liter
4. the best thing of this car its price is now a days way below the civic X about 1.5 M
5. i drive this car about 1,80,000 Km min from Karachi to Attabad lake from N-5 to off road in remote areas like fortabbas
6. N-5,N-55, M-1,M-2,M-3,M-4 Indus highway in larkana sindh and in rural areas.
7. the best thing is it have more ground clearance than older reborn and new Civic X (almost drive that car about 30000 KM)
8. Know faults are its consume more brake pads than Civic X
9. less stability than reborn and X.
10 . i drive 13 model Civic VTI oriel Prosmatics (UG) about 1,45,000 Km & than upgrade same car model to 2016 with low mileage of Civic Prosmatic to 35,5000. and crentlly driving the same car .
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating