Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2134 in total
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda civic 2005 exi

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Ehsan Afzal on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a civic 2005 exi manuel in very neat in clean condition i am owner of this car and i want to share my car rivew with pakwheels owner good handling good engine performance and best thing is cars resale i love to share my thoughts on this car i am happy user of honda from last 2 years
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City User Review

honda city

2014 Honda City

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
better then corolla
interior is very good i like honda city interior interior is also a better then corolla like dashboard,stairing .
power stairing, adjustable satiring.
sitting comfort is also a good.
A.C is excellent.
fuel economy :- In city with a.c 12km and long route like motorway with a.c (12.5) which is not good.
I was drive car maximum 160 -170 speed quality of ride is very good and handling is also a good.
honda city is a good car but some feature is not in honda city all version like stairing control buttons, main thing is AIR BAGS.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Best value for money

2019 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior doesn't have a very appealing look, front is above average abd trunk side is just OK. Interior build is good, better than cultus and wagon R. Excellent engine response, transmission was bit harder to shift initially but now its quite smooth. I must appreciate the build quality and paint far better than all locally made cars. I have driven it about 2800 km so far, fuel average with air con on local is 11 and highway 15 to 16. Roap grip is excellent. Now some of the downsides, braking is not as it should have been, v cheap music and speakers system, and above all the placement of auto windows controls is very annoying.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Maximum Features in Minimum Possible Price

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by AaK on Sep 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Altis 1.8 CVTi has been driven about 15000 km. It gives me an average of 12-12.5 km/L within city and upto 15-16 on Motorway with light foodt. CVT transmission proved to be a wonderful feature and does a great job in keeping Engine RPM below 1500. I'm fully satisfied with my decision Alhamdolillah and would totally recommend it. By spending extra money, apart from the fuel average, you'll get "USEFUL" and more "PRACTICAL" features like Alloy Rims(light weight), Projection Headlamps, Japanese Yokohama Tyres, Reverse Cam, Cruise Control, ACIS etc, which are not available in other variants
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prado TZ 3.4 User Review

Unbreakable machine

2004 Toyota Prado TZ 3.4

Posted by Asad on Sep 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Air matic suspension v6 engine comfortable ride and reliable vehicle. Height control cruise control dual ac and genuine tv. Luxury along with a sturdy and rugged suv. Regular maintenance required and it can go on and on. Maintenance costs same or close to any new local manufactured vehicle. Some known faults are dashboard cracking and play in steering column if not looked after properly.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Audi A4 1.8 TFSI User Review

Civic and Grande Killer

2012 Audi A4 1.8 TFSI

Posted by Ahmad on Sep 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Extreme Value for money compared to other competitors like Honda Civic and Toyota Corolla Grande. Excellent fuel average of 10-11 within city. Outrageous acceleration, way beyond your expectations. Extremely reliable car, have driven almost 63000 miles and not a single work done expect for regular maintenance. For those who say oil change is expensive when compared to competitors keep in mind oil change interval is 7500kms and not 5000kms
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Exclusive LS 0.8 User Review

Chevrolet Exclusive a family and affordable car

2005 Chevrolet Exclusive LS 0.8

Posted by Shairbaz Khan Niazi on Sep 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It may sound weird to someone but it is true that it is a lot better than mehran cultus santro alto. Before buying i firstly drove it in Islamabad of one of mine cuzn. He always bragged about his car. So finally we decided to test the car we went to abbotabad and murree and i couldn't believe it that with ac it drove like a beast. Even civic people were astonished that how can be it so powerfull. Before this car i used to drive my father 2.0d corolla which is a very powerfull vehicle in mountains. As soon as i came back i bought it. Now this car has been for me for 3 years and i have droven it above 100k kilometers. It's comfortable and it is definitely a level up in my eyes. One more thing it's fuel average is less which is 8-9kmpl but on long it gives 14-16kmpl. The one i have is 800cc imported version i also have Pakistani 2007 which is 1000cc but it can't compete with mine one.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Baleno JXR User Review

Excellent value for money

2005 Suzuki Baleno JXR

Posted by PWUser156835137876 on Sep 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior design is just okay as compare to other competitors its ground clearance is not that good but positive point is that it has a good road grip suspensions are hard give harsh sound interior is good it has power steering power windows ive installed lcd back camera and sound system this car give 15km/L on long routes and 12km/L in city with AC ,Ac performance is excellent, engine performance is excellent this car has a known fault of missing which can be resolved and suspension issues i would love to be a part of owners review because i want to share my experience with this car with pakistanis as it is least discussed car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC User Review

Civic Rebirth Manual

2013 Honda Civic VTi 1.8 i-VTEC

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The exterior is really good in terms of shape and edges. It gives out a really sporty look for sure but the quality is average yet acceptable if compared to the 10th gen Civic.

The interior is the best part and you really enjoy being in it. I have owned the car for 6 years now and I am still not bored with the interior, it always gives me a complete sporty and high tech feel whenever I drive. Both reborn and rebirth have wide interior spanning to greater lengths with a big windshield, hence giving a sporty feel. At the same time, you feel connected with the road as it gives a great viewing angle and you feel great stability even at higher speeds.

Features include Airbags, Navigation, Rear Camera, power windows, EPS steering, steering controls, fully digital meter with IMED display, ABS., EBD, and 4 wheel disc brakes. A great buy indeed!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
United Bravo User Review

Stylish and most Economical

2019 United Bravo

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Hi every one, I own a GLI as well and i used to have an ALto VXR too..Anyways, i am not going to compare Bravo ride with GLI but its definitely better than ALto..Also, interior and exterior are far better than Alto..very comfortable ride..Seat spacing is amazing and very economical considering fuel efficiency..Also, it has better Power and Torque as you compare it with Alto and above all the price !!!Very happy having this car :)
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda BR-V i-VTEC User Review

A good car for family

2017 Honda BR-V i-VTEC

Posted by PWUser156661956536 on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Honda brv is a good car for family and first the AC of this car is very chill even in hot summer days and it's comfortable for 6 person and it's not underpower car it's pick is very good even 7 persons sitting. I love this car And first thing the price of this car is low as compare to toyata rush
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Lexus LX Series User Review

The Lexus LS 400

1999 Lexus LX Series

Posted by Muhammed Mikael Hussein Chowdry on Sep 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Lexus LS 400, the car that sent the Engineers at BMW and Mercedes back to their drawling boards , the car that sent shockwaves among the Luxury car industry, the car so good that achieved a Million Mile Lexus goal and still kept running. The car that started it all for the Lexus brand. Built from 1989 till date is a fully loaded Luxury Limousine and is the flagship car of the brand. The exterior was very sleek and clean to keep it in pace with the intent of the market. The LS 400 featured with 8 airbags, 5 speed smooth automatic transmission and a very reliable v8 that pumped out 250-290 HP
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating