Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 12 of 2143 in total
Honda Accord CL7 User Review

Accord CL7

2002 Honda Accord CL7

Posted by Ahmed Ghufran on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own a 2002 CL7 in mint condition uplifted to 2007 model specs...the car is stock with all working features and clean interior....powerful K20 giving 8-9km/l in city with Ac and 12-13 on Highway...being a car enthusiast i know almost every car and its features...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Ford F 150 Raptor 5.0L User Review

Great buy

2008 Ford F 150 Raptor 5.0L

Posted by MUHAMMAD OWAIS HANIF on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Dodge ram 2008 5.7l hemi engine, very few in Pakistan. amazing truck, really powerful, very comfortable than other double cabins, aggressive looks. Interior is very simple but classy style, amazing handling. Really tough. Maintenance wise absolutely good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.7 User Review

Excellent value to money

2005 Toyota Land Cruiser VX Limited 4.7

Posted by MUHAMMAD OWAIS HANIF on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Looks stunning from the outside of the car, although it's an old model, but still it has its own personality, a bossy look, from the back it looks good but the front is really gorgeous, you can even compare to 2008 model it will still look more classy, Drive is amazing, really powerful, smooth but really fast. Has a great road grip. You can compare this to many cars which come in this price bracket, still it will be alot better than those.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Aqua G User Review

toyota Aqua G 2012

2012 Toyota Aqua G

Posted by Malik Maaz on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
we have had this car for about 3 years now, it's given us the best mileage we could expect from it, with 20-23 km/l within city and upto 25 km/l on long routes, it has served us in the best way possible, the seats are a bit tiring even on short trips but somehow everytime I look at the pros and cons of this car, it has always outwighed its faults. It has reasonable acceleration with great stability and awesome brakes, my father once took it upto a 175 km/ h, and I think it could've gone faster than that, smooth ride and overall a great driving experience! The only downside is the parts, they are too expensive! It had once gotten into a small accident, it was hit in the front, we changed every mechanical part but repaired the bonnet, bumper but even then it cost us about 1 lac ruppees! otherwise this is the best value to money car in the market and one thing that is missed in this one is cruise control which was available in the 2013 variant!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Prius G Touring Selection 1.8 User Review

Toyota Prius 2011 solar penal sun roof edition

2011 Toyota Prius G Touring Selection 1.8

Posted by Umar Riaz on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have Prius 2011 Solar panel sun roof edition, it has great features like solar penal ventilation system, turning on Car AC with a button on Remote key and the headlights washers. It's a great value for money as this car is fuel efficient and luxury too. Exterior of the car is very eye catching.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift RS 1.2 User Review

Suzuki Ignis same like japanese swift

2016 Suzuki Swift RS 1.2

Posted by Muhammad Hamza Mughal on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own this car from 2016. No doubt the frills are awesome but somehow the suspension is stiff. I am really enjoying this toy.. Although i want to share my experience with pak wheels. People should know about this car as well. This car is having a hybrid motor in it. Which gives extra power while pushing it. The interior and exterior both are great. This car hold extra features such as paddle shifter, lane assist, auto braking, eco idle and traction as well. Other thing is heating seats. In my opinion this car have all those features which people expect from a complete car. Further i am much fimiliar with it. Must catch a review on it... Thankyou!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Changan Karvaan User Review

Intermediate Van

2019 Changan Karvaan

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Not so good. fuel average in city only 8,9/litr and on long route give 11 average. AC is not so good. back 3 seated passenger face difficulty while travelling. Poor maintenance service only one showroom in lahore i.e Bilal automobiles and they are charging very high than market . almost double rate as compare to honda,suzuki and other vehicle companies dealers. Worse support on any issue in the car. mostly has issue with the front wheel . Overall car is average .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great buy

2019 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Humza Hassun on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of better looking cars, ample seating capacity and comfortable seats, drive is really great and comfy, fuel economy is always an issue, I get around 10 in city, I also have a corolla grande and I feel this is more plush in driving than grande, and there is an interesting story how we opted for this car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Great buy

2015 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Shaikh ali Zain on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior and exterior is good value for money car in best price.best handling and road grip.fuel efficient smooth car.70000 km driven .color is white.best body and shape a car can have.enjoying this car for more than 1 year.best buddy car................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Civic EXi User Review

Honda civic 2005 exi

2005 Honda Civic EXi

Posted by Ehsan Afzal on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
i have a civic 2005 exi manuel in very neat in clean condition i am owner of this car and i want to share my car rivew with pakwheels owner good handling good engine performance and best thing is cars resale i love to share my thoughts on this car i am happy user of honda from last 2 years
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda City User Review

honda city

2014 Honda City

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
better then corolla
interior is very good i like honda city interior interior is also a better then corolla like dashboard,stairing .
power stairing, adjustable satiring.
sitting comfort is also a good.
A.C is excellent.
fuel economy :- In city with a.c 12km and long route like motorway with a.c (12.5) which is not good.
I was drive car maximum 160 -170 speed quality of ride is very good and handling is also a good.
honda city is a good car but some feature is not in honda city all version like stairing control buttons, main thing is AIR BAGS.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
FAW V2 VCT-i User Review

Best value for money

2019 FAW V2 VCT-i

Posted by Pakwheels User on Sep 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior doesn't have a very appealing look, front is above average abd trunk side is just OK. Interior build is good, better than cultus and wagon R. Excellent engine response, transmission was bit harder to shift initially but now its quite smooth. I must appreciate the build quality and paint far better than all locally made cars. I have driven it about 2800 km so far, fuel average with air con on local is 11 and highway 15 to 16. Roap grip is excellent. Now some of the downsides, braking is not as it should have been, v cheap music and speakers system, and above all the placement of auto windows controls is very annoying.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating