Pakwheels

Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Overall Rating

327 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Toyota Corolla Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 327 in total
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Great buy

2019 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Humza Hassun on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
One of better looking cars, ample seating capacity and comfortable seats, drive is really great and comfy, fuel economy is always an issue, I get around 10 in city, I also have a corolla grande and I feel this is more plush in driving than grande, and there is an interesting story how we opted for this car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Maximum Features in Minimum Possible Price

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis CVT-i 1.8

Posted by AaK on Sep 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
My Altis 1.8 CVTi has been driven about 15000 km. It gives me an average of 12-12.5 km/L within city and upto 15-16 on Motorway with light foodt. CVT transmission proved to be a wonderful feature and does a great job in keeping Engine RPM below 1500. I'm fully satisfied with my decision Alhamdolillah and would totally recommend it. By spending extra money, apart from the fuel average, you'll get "USEFUL" and more "PRACTICAL" features like Alloy Rims(light weight), Projection Headlamps, Japanese Yokohama Tyres, Reverse Cam, Cruise Control, ACIS etc, which are not available in other variants
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Value to money car

2013 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Rashid Afzal on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car before 3 year. I buy this 14 lac 90 thousand. Good average local city average 10 to 11 km per litre and long drive average 14 to 15 km per litre. Parts easy available and economical prices. Good resale. I drive this car in 3 year 100000 km during this period no work required
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8 User Review

Very Powerful Engine

2015 Toyota Corolla Altis Grande CVT-i 1.8

Posted by Usman on Sep 06, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought this car back in 2015 june. I was totally shocked by performance ... its pick is superb cuz in city you need lot of torque... whenever you give aggresive throttle to grande paddle... it instantly responses .. I have made a race with civic but he was no match of grande though civic is good in style but engine is not powerful as grande ... coming to comfort its comfort is good better than others model .... handling is good but not good as civic ... engine is very powerful ... its just like that your grande is under your feet what yoi demand it just responses in your way
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Comfy Sedan with performance

2016 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Mani Baba on Sep 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have "Corolla with No Rolla" ???? meams to say corolla has no issues at all in comparison with competitors like civic, suspension is very good it feels like they have specially designed for Pakistani roads, No specific selection of fuel/ fuel pump required like a Pakistani mindset for civic, fuel consumption is just average 13 to 14 on motorway, The things i miss in this car is Sunroof, retractable mirrors, air bags, immobiliser, remote key. multimedia steering, Speakers sound is just average no heavy bass. In short if you want problem free sedan with Style you need to buy some after market stuff.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

reasonable

2016 Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Hammad on Sep 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
reasonable price , reasonable car, even better than city aspire prosmatic a good looking stylish family car , good acceleration specially manual, 100% road clearance, best fuel economy ,. good suspension
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Price is worth it

2019 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
TOYOTA ALTIS 1.6 is a pretty good looking car.
It contain every assistive which a daily driver needs.
It also has a pretty good fuel economy.It gives around 12-13 in city and 14-17 on long route.Which is a pretty good for a normal 1600cc car.It is the best car b/w xli gli and grande either its feature or it economy.The thing which is missing in this current model are:-
1.It should have cruise control.
2.It should have a android screen.
3.TOYOTA ALTIS should also come in a manual variant
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6 User Review

Great buy excellent buy its value of money

2018 Toyota Corolla Altis Automatic 1.6

Posted by PWUser156647016757 on Aug 22, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
New zero metre car with all standard function that should be in a family car. ALTIS is the only option for the users to feel all luxurious standard item that should be in this budgetand complete the perfect driving that user should have in todays genertion in local market.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla 2.0D Saloon User Review

2003 Toyota Corolla 2OD Saloon

2003 Toyota Corolla 2.0D Saloon

Posted by چودھری محمد احمد بدرآنہ on Aug 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Its a neat and clean car. 83000 is the mileage. Driving a diesel car is thrilling and great experience. It’s a 16 years old car but still better then the brand new trash corolla. Engine is sealed and gives a great acceleration. It’s a budget series car. A great value for money with an impressive fuel economy.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla 2.0D Saloon User Review

Toyota Corolla 20d saloon

2004 Toyota Corolla 2.0D Saloon

Posted by tahseen chauhdary on Aug 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior wise the car is reasonable according to its generation and the parts are also easily available and are cheap
interior of the car is very good in quality and also the two tone shade gives very good look , the leg room and head room is also reasonable
i am getting a fuel average of about 19 20 km/litre in city driving
the ride quality and handling is good as it is with the power steering.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating