Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

161 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 161 in total
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

Cultus 2019

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Najam on Jul 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Car looks great when you look at it from front, back and sides until you reach the end and feel the car a little pinched from the rear-top, slightly imbalanced shape there. There were paint imperfections when I got it from showroom.

Front space is great, rear is just okay but car is definitely very comfortable. I travel everyday on GT road from Wah Cantt to Islamabad and I never feel tired. I have the VXR variant, it lacks ABS, airbags, two speakers in rear and an arm rest which should be there in given price. Rest the features are justified to the price.

Fuel economy is awesome, mixed long and city it gives me 20-21, motorway it gives me 12-14 at 130-140 KM/h, GT road, 70-90 it gives me 22-24.

Ride quality is very comfortable, simply Great Comfort! Handling is good too, you don't feel like losing the car anytime with good road clearance.

Pick is great and for a 1000cc it's not an under-powered car - powerful on all terrains !

Recommended car .
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Good to buy

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Mustafa Hanan Mehboob on Jul 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good especially its light weight and shape enhance its fuel economy plus another issue in this K series engine thatvit has low rpm then its previous version thats why a sound came inside plus another issue is vibration of engine also a tick tick noise came from its rear wheels
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Some useful info

2012 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
From front side, it looks good while from the back its a bit expanded which is not that graceful. If you buy the shape with eagle eye headlights it looks more unique with light blue reflection in the headlights and also more graceful tail lights. Overall the body is perfect for those who want their car to be small so its easier to drive but also want spaced interior. Interior is simple, nothing much graceful but its perfect for you if you don`t care about stylish features rather just some space to place your things. Talking about the power, cultus is powered enough if you run it without AC and just looking for a normal throttle not much racing. With AC it feels under powered but you can easily adjust if you keep it at smaller gear and give more throttle. If you drive it decent, the car gives amazing average.
Talking about something people don`t know, if you buy the car in white colour it gets tough to buy front and back doors. Also, they are more expensive.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR (CNG) User Review

Cultus VXR 2006

2006 Suzuki Cultus VXR (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Cultus 2006 VXR , 993cc 3 cylinder engine.
Exterior:
Basic Hatchback car, Light Blue Color.
Interior:
Stock Cassette Player, Manual AC , Analog Meter with RPM, Manual Windows, Manually Adjustable Side Mirrors.
Comfort: 6/10,
Space: Good enough for 4 passengers.
Fuel Average:
12- 16 Km depending upon driving habit.
Ride Quality : Good Ride quality considering an economic car.
Handling: Good for city drive but for longer journeys it starts waving above 100 km/h speed or on motorways it waves when any vehicle crosses by.
Final Words:
Overall it's a good car in this price budget and cost of ownership is very low. Resale is very good like it's the hot selling car.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Suzuki Cultus VXL White 2019 My Style Icon

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Engr Waqas Ahmad Sheikh on Jun 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The Car is a glory, a beauty and what a great smooth drive. Fully loaded like ABS, Air Bags and very soft manual gear that feels like semi automatic.The clear sound system equipped with four speakers and Bluetooth that connects easily. Ac performance is like you have never felt before. Boot space is awesome.

The Beauty Cultus with its fog lamps, comfortable seats, all seat belts, air bags, mind blowing ac , abs , air bags and spacious cabin is all rounder. You can go anywhere, any time coz you will fall in spell of it.

I had JDM N-Wgn but when i drove the cultus, its stylish looks , comforts, easy maintainence and awesome fuel economy changed my all views.

The fuel avg with ac is 15 to 18 in city.

On motorway gives 20.

Ac is so chill that you never have to keep it on full.

Nice beautiful dashboard and meter cluster.

The best thing is soft gears, clutch and gear position ( just you feel you are driving an automatic, you love to shift the gears)

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Overall good

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by PWUser155811132287 on May 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
So I have cultus 2007 when we bought it it style from outside was great it is long so if we talk about interior it is simple but the quality from inside is better then mehran or bravo new car my car runs very fast it is 993 cc but it runs very fast but the problem is that it fuel economy is low if we go in 80 speed it will end in half way overall it's parts are in low price but it's a good car
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Absolute Great Car

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Anonymous on May 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior: greatly Designed especially the curves on both of the sides of the doors

Interior: Spacious, feels great A/C is very very good
Audio System very great easy to handle if you've read the manual

Tyres: heard that stock tyres are not great but trust me they are if you maintain the air in it gives a soft smooth ride like owning a corolla

Overall: i'll recommend this 110% worth it even if price a little bit higher now but apart from JDMs and any other car in this budget . Cultus will tell itself that you made a right decision.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Suzuki Cultus VXL AGS

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Syed Abdul Qadir Gillani on May 10, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior main Alloys fog lights aur Chrome grill
Interior main Bhe achi hai rpm meter ac vents k sath round silver main milta hai charger socket
fabric seats power steering
Drive Quality thek hai handling Kafi achi hai pick kafi bahtar hai WagonR k muqably
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

MIRZA WAQAR AHMAD

2018 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Anonymous on May 08, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior of this car is very good.
comfort level is excellent so good.
inertial of this car very nice .
fuel economy of this car 10 out 10. so much good car as compare Toyota Vitz.
ride quality also good.
in every department as compare vitz and passo , Suzuki cultus AGS better then both cars.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXR User Review

No other Option in Pakistan 1000cc

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXR

Posted by Hammad on May 03, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I am Using this Car from last 8 month this is good car because there is no any other option of 1000cc in Pakistan. Fuel economy is good but comfort wise it is zero. Seats even not comfortable seats design are copy of vitz but there is hell of difference in comfortability. No power steering it's Hydrolic not Good as.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating