Pakwheels

موٹر سائیکلوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

تبصرہ لکھیں Write

Share First Hand Exp

موٹر سائیکل پر تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
426 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا CG 125 Special Edition پر تجزیہ

Pathetic

2019 ہونڈا CG 125 Special Edition

Anonymous نے Jun 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Look and Feel same as Old Model for last couple of decades
Mileage as same as Old models from 2014-2019
Everything is Same as Old Models from last couple of decades.
Only thing notable is a Self Start Function and its a Complete waste of Extra Money.
Not worth it. Honda has just launched Old Product in a different Wrap.

  • انداز 1-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Poor front shocks

2017 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Jun 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

The ride is not as good of a feel as it looks because of poor shock absorbers, specially on front; the handle is almost as bumpy as a CD70 bike; doesn't accelerate as fast as a 125; no other problem with this bike; fuel economy is good but ride quality suffers due to poor shock absorbers

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یونائیٹڈ US 70 پر تجزیہ

Average for a common man

2015 یونائیٹڈ US 70

Anonymous نے Jun 10, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

By the look of it the (US-70) united that I aquire is not so eye catching and limited in capacity but it is good in driving and if maintaned well gives the rider a good experience of handling as well as relishing on the go.The significance of this bike is its engine mobility performance.

  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ہیرو 125cc پر تجزیہ

This bike is a nice budget 125 cc bike

2005 ہیرو 125cc

Anonymous نے Jun 06, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
The looks are exactly same as we get in HONDA CG-125 cc bike. edge to edge there is the same design..... fuel economy is pretty decent. I mostly get 37 to 38 KM/L (approximately) on a highway whereas in city and rush hour traffic it drops down to 32 to 30 KM/L (this average also follows fuel quality and whether or not the bike is tuned or not and condition of the engine). The ride on bumpy roads is a bit rough and on long tours i don't recommend it because it will be a serious discomfort whereas there is no compromise on bike's performanc... مزید
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یونائیٹڈ US 125 یورو II پر تجزیہ

Best bike in economy budget

2018 یونائیٹڈ US 125 یورو II

Anonymous نے Jun 04, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Best bike.It have best fuel mileage. No issue found while using it from last 1 Year and mostly using it off road. Best speed, Best style honda is just brand but quality is in united. Suggestion to company please release bike with self start and use your own built in silencer, bike i am using euipped with atlas Honda silencer as company equipped it.Be original.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
Power  PK 70 پر تجزیہ

Power 70 is very bad

2019 Power PK 70

Anonymous نے May 30, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Fuel 30-35 in 1 liter
after 6 month bike boht sari problem karti hai.
book me jo b shops k address haan wo kisi kisam ka clam nahi karty . bike ka her part boht he karab quality hai.
its is very very bad bike .
waste of money
markite me 45000 price hai .

  • انداز 1-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
یونائیٹڈ US 70 پر تجزیہ

Econmic Sector

2015 یونائیٹڈ US 70

Tahoor Sohail نے May 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Union star ( US-70) give same feeling and look of Honda ( CD-70)

For Economic Budget Sector it has excellent fuel economy it might give Above 50 km per litre .

Ride quality is very impressive its shocks are very good and give same feeling of Honda CD-70

I am very happy with this bike and woul also recommend others to purchase this bike

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سُپر پاور SP 110 Cheetah پر تجزیہ

Best bike I have seen for Value of Money

2016 سُپر پاور SP 110 Cheetah

Anonymous نے May 21, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Stylish bike with all options like:
- self start
- digital meter
- gear indicator
- fuel indicator
- alloy wheels

Very good for the price. Unable to find bikes like these in our market for this price, that give all these features.

Pakwheels should add a sort filter for options as mentioned above, in the bikes section

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سُپر پاور SP 125 پر تجزیہ

Best option but lacks the Euro 2

2016 سُپر پاور SP 125

Anonymous نے May 20, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

The fuel economy of the superpower 125cc is best it's fuel average is 55-60 km/l which is lot better than the other 125cc model of the companies. It was the first ever bike to be bought in Karachi by me!. The things that lack most in this bike are its parts and it's rusting faster than ever it heats up most often and the road grip of the tires are bad. I've slipped so many times of the poor road grip of the tires, but I t's just a good bike I've still have it with me! I have loaded more weight than it could handle and it handles normally

  • انداز 1-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی GS 150 SE پر تجزیہ

Need Guidance

2019 سوزوکی GS 150 SE

Anonymous نے May 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

I want to purchase this bike but I am getting better prices with the invoice of Interior sindh dealer but with Karachi number plates, Can someone guide me, should I go to avail this discount or should purchase an expansive with Karachi dealer, what are the drawbacks if I go with Interior sindh Invoice,

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
یاماہا YB 125Z  پر تجزیہ

Best Value for my money especially on zero percent down payments

2019 یاماہا YB 125Z

Musharib نے May 16, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
The bike is lovely to own and ride especially after driving 70cc and cg125cc, the bike seems like heaven! Best family bike in Pakistan right now
Shocks are super comfortable jhatkay waghera pata nahi chalte itne, and the overall weight to body ratio is also admirable, not the best but very very good !
Friendly advice - buy this bike, save money, and get your modifications right if you want to add up on different stuff like disc brakes, better tires, even can be made into 150cc if you want to experiment but this is the overall best bike... مزید
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا پرائیڈور پر تجزیہ

Annoying

2018 ہونڈا پرائیڈور

Anonymous نے May 10, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Look and feel was decent. Fuel Economy was good as well. But, I had a really annoying experience with Honda Pridor 2018 overall. -_- Iskay 2nd gear me ya koi masla tha, ya clutch plates me, ya phir iskay Engine me hi masla tha koi. Kar kar ki awaz ati thi jab me 2nd gear me hota tha or slow karta tha bike.

Now I am upgrading to Yamaha YBR G, and I am expecting it to be a HUGE upgrade in almost all the aspects!

I'll post my review on that bike's page on PakWheels, once I ride it for a month or so.

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating