Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

موٹر سائیکلوں پر تبصرے تلاش کریں

صارفین کی درجہ بندی اور تبصرے پڑھیں

اپنی موٹر سائیکل کا پہلا تجربہ دیگر خریداروں کے ساتھ شیئر کریں

موٹر سائیکل پر تبصرے

ترتیب برائے:
388 میں سے 1 - 12 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا CB 125F پر تجزیہ

Zabardast bike hy

2019 ہونڈا CB 125F

Anonymous نے Feb 16, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Beautiful machine with excellent power and pick
Not smooth like cb150 or ybrg, but have thrilling power. In short very good edition price slightly high but jab own krlo tu price bhol jao gy. I recommend its new thing cb150 2year old thing try this new shape style and power

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا CB 150F پر تجزیہ

Excellent Bike

2019 ہونڈا CB 150F

Anonymous نے Feb 16, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Plz only those people are requested to post a review who own one. And plz don't just watch YouTube reviews and post comments here.
I own this bike and found nothing wrong with it. I intended to buy a ybr or ybr g but when I looked at them stand side by side, i really liked this one. This bike is far better than suzuki and farther better than every other Chinese competitor as this is a branded bike and the peace of mond is there if there is any issue regarding service, spare parts or resale. I will definitely give it 10 out of 10.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی GS 150 SE پر تجزیہ

Tyre change required

2019 سوزوکی GS 150 SE

Mohsin Hussain نے Feb 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Can any one give me expert advise regarding front & rear Tyre for Suzuki 150 Se, As i need to replace stock Tyre with tubeless.

I want to go outside Karachi on bike, so prefer me which size of Tyre should i put which enhance grip & does not effect on top speed

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا CB 125F پر تجزیہ

Fail Bike

2019 ہونڈا CB 125F

Anonymous نے Feb 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

Eighty per cent of CBF125 buyers have been new riders who won't go on the motorway until they pass their test, at which point they'll probably replace it for something bigger. As such the new CB125F is probably the most important bike on the market for attracting new riders. To those people I say the lower useable top speed doesn't matter. The new bike is less vibey and cheaper than the old one. Buy it.

  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ہونڈا CB 125F پر تجزیہ

Fail Bike

2019 ہونڈا CB 125F

Anonymous نے Feb 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

Eighty per cent of CBF125 buyers have been new riders who won't go on the motorway until they pass their test, at which point they'll probably replace it for something bigger. As such the new CB125F is probably the most important bike on the market for attracting new riders. To those people I say the lower useable top speed doesn't matter. The new bike is less vibey and cheaper than the old one. Buy it.

  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
یونائیٹڈ Us 100 Jazba پر تجزیہ

Piece of shit

2017 یونائیٹڈ Us 100 Jazba

Anonymous نے Feb 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Shitty copy of junoon
Waste of money
Front portion is really light and unstable
You should buy a cd 70 than this plus no resale
As i bought it to a mechanic he was like *bhai ye kia le ai ho united k pichle models tow bhot ache hein ye kia h..

  • انداز 1-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
Derbi STX 150 پر تجزیہ

Mudassar Chowdhury

2019 Derbi STX 150

Anonymous نے Feb 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

This is stylish good looking bike.
Road grip and handling are perfect.
It is pretty fast and comfortable .
Very comfortable, comfortable seating Ride are awesome, smooth ride and comfortable.
The looks are amazing and handling is easy which gives you a pleasant ride.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
بنیلی 302 R پر تجزیہ

Mudassar Chowdhury

2019 بنیلی 302 R

Anonymous نے Feb 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

This is stylish good looking bike. Road grip and handling are perfect.it is pretty fast and comfortable .Very comfortable, comfortable seating Ride are awesome, smooth ride and comfortable. The looks are amazing and handling is easy which gives you a pleasant ride.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا CD 70 پر تجزیہ

More than worst

2019 ہونڈا CD 70

Anonymous نے Feb 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Look is good but fuel average is worst. Highly uncomfortable with low quality. front shocks are dump and already pressed. vibration and disturbing sound in engine and whole body as its 13 years old bike. just bought today and wasted my 75k. fuck off

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
ہونڈا CG 125 پر تجزیہ

Improve your specification and focus on more comfortable

2019 ہونڈا CG 125

Anonymous نے Feb 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I fell too bad when i drive specially on long route
bike creats a vibration . if u recive a high amount againt this bike so please improve bike functions,vibration,etc.
Every year only you change the sticker. Not focus on meter upgrade, push start and more comfortable and reliable .

  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
سوزوکی GS 150 SE پر تجزیہ

Everything you need

2018 سوزوکی GS 150 SE

Smam Mir نے Feb 07, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

I bought the bike 6 months ago and am satisfied in every way.
It cruises along very smoothly, even at high speeds. The brakes, especially the disk-brake is very responsive.
The bike is comfortable and gives a decent fuel economy (around 40km/litre).
The only downside is that its backlight isn't the most appealing. Other than that, I think it's an amazing machine worth every Rupee.

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
Derbi ETX 150 پر تجزیہ

Experience After 12000Km Driven Derbi Etx 150

2018 Derbi ETX 150

syed umair ali نے Feb 07, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
Look and Feel : The bike is a Head turner everyone in vicinity and on the road will appreciate and ask about it

Fuel Economy : I am able to achieve 38 to 42kmpl in city rides which is pretty good being 150cc being Carb based

Ride Quality and Handling : The bike Feels great while riding enjoys every ride you take, The more Kilometer you clock the more you appreciate this machine the engine is pretty smooth with no vibration thanks to Engine balancer
the bike has a Great Pick in 150 category i have tried Gs 150 GR 150 CB15... مزید
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating