Pakwheels

یاماہا YBR 125 موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے

Yamaha_ybr125_2015
مجموعی درجہ بندی

33 تجزیے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

یاماہا YBR 125 موٹرسائیکلوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ترتیب برائے:
33 میں سے 1 - 10 Reviews دکھائی جارہی ہیں
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

fuel economy

2017 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Jun 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

i dont know why my bike is giving average of 12 to 15 per liter
can anyone tell what is the problem?
mane her mechanic say turning bhi karwai hai kisi ko koi masla samjh nai araha
koi bata sakta hai kaya masla hoa hai bike main or kesay theek hona hai?

  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Poor front shocks

2017 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Jun 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

The ride is not as good of a feel as it looks because of poor shock absorbers, specially on front; the handle is almost as bumpy as a CD70 bike; doesn't accelerate as fast as a 125; no other problem with this bike; fuel economy is good but ride quality suffers due to poor shock absorbers

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Alhamdullilah

2018 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Mar 30, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

It's a very sporty looking bike, I've used Honda before but it's style, drive and comfort level is extremely better than a Honda. The features they offer are mind blowing and I couldn't expect more. Been driving it since a year and it averages 40+ in fuel.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

My first 600 km

2019 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Mar 01, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
Disclaimer:
- Before buying this, I had a Unique 70 for a year.
- I've tried the 2018 Honda CG 125.

The first thing that becomes apparent on a YBR when coming from (almost) all other regular motorcycles is the lack of vibrations. It delivers a smooth, comfortable, vibration-free ride.

Pros:
- Front disk brake has a solid bite.
- Fuel efficient.
- Engine & exhaust up to roughly 6000 RPM sound great.
- Quality finish, unique styling.
- Relatively easy to clean.

Cons:
- Engine sounds strained after... مزید
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Best bike in best budget

2015 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Jan 05, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this bike, but have driven this bike.

Love for Yamaha always best ND unbeatable Best handling best fuel average comfortable best look best high quality bike in low budget Best tyre size tyre grip is also best low maintenance , this bike is for every purpose touring home use , one day I'll own this bike soon

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Wrong Picture

2018 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Dec 04, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Its been many years and these idiots still have a wrong picture for this bike all along. Yamaha is not offering this bike in the color they have in these pictures. Please use correct picture Pakwheels. The bike looks great and I own this bike for last 2 years.

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

I love this bike

2016 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Apr 14, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

Feel of this bike is amzing
Drive style is also mindblowing
Look of the bike is cool
Modification point of view this bike has also a perfect machine
Sound if bike is so slient so this make driver no any tenshion
I say that its a totly school or collage going boys curch

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Very nice Machine

2018 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Apr 13, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

looks is pretty good and very beautiful as compared to Honda 125 or any other bike in this engine. Fuel economy is also very well. if you go on 80 km/h it easily gives you 50 km/liter easily. Overall very comfortable drive. If you wanted to go on tour then it is very beautiful and comfortable machine for this

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Because Fuel Economy

2017 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Apr 04, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.
Bike looks great.. even though now it is no longer a head turner like it used to be when it first came out.

Fuel economy wise it is excellent. I drove about 650 kilometers on a full tank (about 50 km/l). This is however, highly subjective and depends a lot on how you drive this bike. I usually keep it between 60-70 km and between 4-5 rpm.

Its been a little over a year since i bought this bike and it still feels like a new bike even after going a few thousand kilometers on it.

Ride quality is good. I used to own a honda 7... مزید
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
یاماہا YBR 125 پر تجزیہ

Best bike nowadays in local manufacturers

2017 یاماہا YBR 125

Anonymous نے Sep 30, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this bike.

We all know that we only have cg 125 and cd 70 in our house because of no bike available in locally. But know we have Yamaha ybr.
First in January 2017 i buyed honda cg 125 in 120k and its the worse bike ever in 2017 because its not 1980s its 2017 the new technology year. But know i was really repent when i buy cg 125... But i sold it for 90k and buyed Yamaha ybr and its an amazing bike i really love.. I love these features push start disk brakes alloyrims new bigger tyres and the beautiful sporty look.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating