Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

175 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 175 in total
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Compare Cultus AGS with KIA picanto automatic

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by PWUser157407030174 on Nov 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought my cultus 3 months ago and I am extremely satisfied and I want to change the concept that suzuki doesn't give value for money. And I have driven 8000 plus kms and I travelled on both sides (northern & Punjab side) fuel economy was unmatched with other cars. Comfort & space is brilliant and drive of the car is excellent. Only one issue I have faced is in manual transmission when you are on the first gear the pick of the car is excellent but in ags it doesn't give that much pick in 1st and 2nd but when you move forward it's totally superb. I recently went on the punjab tour my cousin had swift we both had a race on motorway initially swift had a gap because it has higher power after that cultus was ahead swift wasn't able to catch. As I had driven it 8000 plus kms so I can give much better review about it. i want to tell one more things the auto gear shift technology has taken pak suzuki to the other level where you can enjoy both manual & auto transmission.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Pak Suzuki Cultus VXL Manual

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by ALeX BHatti on Nov 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
It is not a bad car I think it is the best car of Pak Suzuki. Built quality is not very excellent but not very bad. Suzuki make a Hatchback Cars but Rear Wiper is not available. I can't understand and the price too much. It is not a proper family Car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Cultus experience of 4 years

2008 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Anonymous on Nov 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior : Aerodynamic
Stability Level is Good
Interior space is ample
AC performance is average
Shocks are average
Breaks are average
There are many Pros and Cons in Cultus old shape .
Not Driver Friendly
Rest of comments I will share in review.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus EURO II User Review

Amazing Hatch Back

2015 Suzuki Cultus EURO II

Posted by Bilal Bilal on Oct 16, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is quite attractive special gift for young generation amazing headlights backlights I have experienced this car for the first time and feeling truly obvious it owesom AC performance is good it giving me average of 14 to 15 in city With AC and 21 on long without AC from Sahiwal to Lahore
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

ideal family car

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Nadeem Ashraf on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have bought this car in june before price hike, going good interior is good, in early day alarm for automatic gear popped up but later gone, fuel avg is good, i travelled with this car to Malam jabba and was good ride. Family car segment, this is ideal one.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Great buy

2015 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Shaikh ali Zain on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior and exterior is good value for money car in best price.best handling and road grip.fuel efficient smooth car.70000 km driven .color is white.best body and shape a car can have.enjoying this car for more than 1 year.best buddy car................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

AGS pros and cons

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Cultus AGS this year FEB and since then I am the only one driving. In Karachi as the major part of the year is summer, I have seen issues with the AGS in hot days in Karachi's traffic. I have observed that in summer when I am stuck in the traffic the warning light starts blinking and gives you the warning. That mostly happen when you have AC on even if its on lowest. The only way to get rid of the warning light is to park your car for 15 mins and let it cool which sometimes is annoying as how come you can park your car when you are in traffic. I asked Suzuki motor about this and the mentioned this is the issue with the AGS. It gets warmed up in the traffic and needs to be cooled. My question is they know they are launching this car in Pakistan, then how come they launch a system which is not reliable for Karachi Roads.

Umair Ali
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

superb car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Zeeshaan Saeed on Aug 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Drive is awesome. I'm surprised cos i had honda civic 2015 and I'm impressed with new cultus. Gear shifting is awesome. Mtlb jitni bhi locally assembled car han un sab m sath waly ka goda (knee) hata k gear shift krna parta ya kbhi ap ka apna goda (knee) bhi is m ajata ha. But is m ye cheese bht achi ha gear position is very optimum. Fuel average kamal ki 18-22kpl. M 150 kph tk gya superb road grip. Over all a good car but thora audio player nai acha seats k cover nai achy or armrest nai ha. And no headrests for rear passengers. Market ki gari ha boss
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Suzuki cultus

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by PWUser156558354176 on Aug 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a good car first l have Honda city but i like Suzuki cultus it have power steering it have abs it have automatic gear it have power Windows and it have air bags first i was buying Suzuki swift but it not have air bags and it is good car lt is 1300cc car but i like Suzuki cultus
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Great buy as a fuel efficient car

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Mirza Nouman Amjad Baig on Aug 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new Cultus is function over form, though it is pleasant to the eyes and in particular, I find the bright blue colour attractive. I wouldn’t silky silliver exterior a work of art, but it’s quite alright. I’d need to see more of them on the road to get a real feel for how they stand out in a sea of traffic.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating