Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا کیمری گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

9 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ٹویوٹا کیمری گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 9 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4 کا تبصرہ

Best selling car in US

2011 ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4

Anonymous نے Jul 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am based in the US and own a 2011 Camry SE 2.4.
Its the sporty version of Camry. It is different from the regular Camry as it has dual exhausts, 15% stiffer suspension, 3-spoke steering wheel, front air dam, side skirts, rear spoiler, rear bumper skirts.
Styling is a personal thing, I think its a nice looking car and looks nice even now, after almost 8 years.Noticeable features in this Camry are 4-auto-up/down windows, JBL 6-in-dash-CD changer, 8 airbags including knee air bag, great bluetooth connectivity, LED tail lights, 6-speed automatic transmission. Acceleration, braking & fuel economy are mid pack. Consumes approx. 10km/l in city with AC and 14km/l on highway of average driving with automatic transmission. Some good features to cut down maintenance cost include hydraulic valve adjusters, automatic v-belt tensioner. I wish it was less noisy at speed. You can check out a few of my videos
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4 کا تبصرہ

style

2010 ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4

Khurram Barlas نے Jan 25, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i think it is a vip car because it is a classic car goog style performance is best it is a best family car i think it experience but good i have driven this car 200000 km i have best experience with it.It has good features it has sunroof power window power steering power mirror push to start keyless entry
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کیمری کا تبصرہ

Great car but bit over priced in Pakistan

2005 ٹویوٹا کیمری

Mukhzar Mehmood نے May 11, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
great car i own 2006 model and it is working just fine i have driven it 190000 miles. shockingly comfortable car with considerable fuel economy at no point in city or freeway i felt lack of power. Good Stereo, good trunk capacity and after all it is toyota so cheap maintenance, great road grip. over all this car is 4/5
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4 کا تبصرہ

Experience

ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4

Haroon نے Sep 05, 2012 کو شایع کیا

Toyota Camry is a well renowned brand all over the world due to its reasonable price and reliability stats. Then again in Pakistan; we are a little different then the rest:). Here its among the best cars available from the Company. We get only 2.4 version with almost basic trim while in Australia and other countries it also comes in 3.0. This car has a descent history in Pakistan.

Overall:
This car overall has nice lines, comfortable interior, descent looks and its among the more reliable cars. It wont feel under powered if not powerful and does have good road grip and a feel for the driver. While one negative aspect is that it does not have that low center of visual gravity like other cars.

Performance:
It comes in 2.4L and wont feel under power in any regard. The maintenance is least although a little bit expensive. The car is responsive and feels great as a daily driver. The ride is comfortable and pleasant while at times braking on wet surfaces might get it a little off balance. The car has Electronic Power Steering (EPS), Anti-Lock Braking (ABS), Electronic Brake Distribution (EBD). While this particular trim does not have any Vehicle Assistance or Stability Controls.

Interior:
Interior is in beige and comfortable with 8-way supportive seat, electronic driver and passenger seat. Comes with sunroof, 6 in-dash cd/mp3 player with steering buttons. It has automatic climate control and the A/C is a class of its own and comes with ion filter, which wont stress engine even if driving uphill and does not either effect fuel economy. It has auto-headlamps and rain sensing wipers which are convenient features. The interior is nicely laid out with everything in total reach of the driver. Car comes with pinch-free Auto Glass side mirror and retractable and auto side mirror. The car has a built in security system with immobilizer and security alarm.

Mileage:
Local with A/C 9-9.5 km/L
Local without A/C 10 km/L
Highways with A/C 12-12.5 km/L
Highways without A/C 13km/L
The mileage is descent provided driving the car with slightly heavy foot.

Pros:
Descent engine with good mileage and power band
Comfy and spacious interior
A daily driver
Good sterio system

Cons:
Expensive parts
Wet braking is at times an issue

Price:
The price of Camry in Pakistan started at around 23 Lacs which was just perfect but now it is almost touching 96 Lacs for the new model which has new shape and some new feature but that just does not compensate for 70lacs + of price hike.
I might settle for Mercedes Benz C or E class, may be Toyota Mark X 3.0g and there are a lot of other options.

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4 کا تبصرہ

toyota camry

2011 ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4

fanofcars نے Aug 26, 2012 کو شایع کیا

it is a good luxury vehicle, it is a 2400cc luxury car.and its performance is very very good.it is chosen by families mostly as compared to the other luxury cars which are about 2400cc.it shape is very good.its silver and black colour is most attractive as compaered to the other colours.i recomended to the peoples this car ,who searched for any luxury vehicle.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Camry

2011 ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4

Ikramswat نے May 28, 2011 کو شایع کیا

Toyota Camry is a great car.I am having the pleasure of Toyota Camry for three years.In these three years I have never experienced any problem.The New look of Camry is amazing.Fuel Economy is also great.Anyone who wanna buy luxury car dont forget camry.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4 کا تبصرہ

NICE CAR

ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4

hussnain1ali نے May 20, 2011 کو شایع کیا

I OWN A TOYOTA CAMRY HYBRID SUCH A NICE CAR BOUGHT IT NEW I YEAR BACK AT A PRICE OF $25000 AUTO TRANSMITION FUEL ECONOCIMIC AND COOL INTERIOR IT IS 2.5L AND VERY POWERFUL THAN IT,S RIVALS SONATA GLS AND HONDA ACCORD AND NISSNA ALTIMA NICE CAR AT MONEY IMPORTING ONE TO PAKISTAN LIVING IN US WILL COST ME AROUND $38000 in pakistan comfortable in its class nice car hybrid suckss.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4 کا تبصرہ

Too bad

ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4

Nomi نے May 10, 2011 کو شایع کیا

80 lacs for a "luxury" car that doesnt even have parking sensors and tv / navigation screen. Why do people buy it? WHY? You can get a luxury suv in this price with 20 times more features as in this UAE Taxi car. Or you can get a good luxury sedan for HALF the price, again with 20 times more features.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4 کا تبصرہ

Upgraded corolla

ٹویوٹا کیمری Up-Spec آٹومیٹک 2.4

Asad نے Apr 17, 2011 کو شایع کیا

My cousin owned it and i drove it several times, just one line ITS JUST AN UPGRADED COROLLA, and nothing more nothing less. Brand new should not cost more than 30 lac and here Indus is selling it for around 78 lac. A person who buy it at this price, he is the most foolish person on this planet, even if he has easymade black money or has garden of dollar trees at his backyard.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating