Pakwheels

سوزوکی سوئفٹ گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

124 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

سوزوکی سوئفٹ گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
124 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Great buy and great value for money

2010 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

Abdul Munnim نے Nov 06, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good car in the price of 1 million. Having it from july and enjoying the ride. Exterior is quite good. Interior lag is only bag seats leg space is very small. Powerful engine. Woofer bass tube installed and installed HIDs in Fog Lamp. Installed After Market Alloy rims. Giving the fuel average of 12km/litre in city.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

the best car Suzuki has to offer

2012 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3

Khurram Abbasi نے Nov 01, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
the exterior of car is a matter of personal preference however to me I think it looks quite good and offers all exterior accessories by default which makes the car look updated and modern e.g fogs, alloy rims, branded tyres etc

I have driven Corolla and City and honestly apart from the bigger space these two sedans have to offer there's not much of a difference in drive if compared to Swift in fact because of Swift's powerful engine the drive is much more enjoyable

Swift offers ABS, Alloy rims, Fog lamps, Immobilizer, 4 speakers with a decent audio player, Eps and a powerful engine which I think is a steal compared to other cars Pakistan assembled cars

Downside would be that it does not has a good fuel economy, interior plastic quality is inferior and makes noises on bumps, has low trunk space

I have taken it to Ziarat and Abbottabad by road and not once it has caused any trouble whatsoever so it is highly recommended
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation کا تبصرہ

Great Experience so far

2019 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Talha Anjum نے Oct 26, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Suzuki Swift is a very powerful car offcourse with a demerit of high fuel consumption. In interior, airbags are the only thing that lags and they should have been incorporatedby now. Navigation system is really good. Electrix sidemirrors and all four electric powerwindows are a great feature but only the driver s side window is autpmatically controlled with a single push and that too just for lowering the window. Coming to the exterior, i think its still the same since 2010 apart from nose grill, allpy wheels and fog lights. The road grip is amazing. The ride is a bit bumpy at sometimes when compared with other vehicles of same category. The only comparison for swift in the current Pakistani market is Toyota vitz. But as per my evaluation swift surpasses vitz in other departments apart from airbags. The main advantage over vitz is availability of spares and availability of the zero meter car.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ XG 1.2 کا تبصرہ

Japanese Swift XG

2009 سوزوکی سوئفٹ XG 1.2

Ahsan Javed نے Sep 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior & interior same as PKDM swift except it has rear wiper
Climate control
Live fuel consumption indicator (Km/ltr)
Immobilizer
Automatic fully loaded
Can take 5 persons easily to any hilly areas in Pakistan with AC
Mileage: 12-13 km/ltr inside city with AC
15 to 17 km/ltr on highway with AC
Average mileage: 14 km/ltr
Driver + passenger airbags
Driver seat adjustable (height + forward reverse)
Steering adjustment
Records driver's driving habits and adjusts engine output accordingly
Outstanding ABS brakes
Full road grip
soundless engine
Comfort is way better than PKDM swift
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ RS 1.2 کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Ignis same like japanese swift

2016 سوزوکی سوئفٹ RS 1.2

Muhammad Hamza Mughal نے Sep 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I own this car from 2016. No doubt the frills are awesome but somehow the suspension is stiff. I am really enjoying this toy.. Although i want to share my experience with pak wheels. People should know about this car as well. This car is having a hybrid motor in it. Which gives extra power while pushing it. The interior and exterior both are great. This car hold extra features such as paddle shifter, lane assist, auto braking, eco idle and traction as well. Other thing is heating seats. In my opinion this car have all those features which people expect from a complete car. Further i am much fimiliar with it. Must catch a review on it... Thankyou!
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DX 1.3 کا تبصرہ

Owner Review

2011 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DX 1.3

Shazaib Haider نے Jul 31, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car is in perfect condition.Bumper to bumper genuine.Excellent fuel average.In stock condition and drive,performance is good.Perfect family car.If you want to see the pics then I can send.It's a 1328cc hatchback and the engine is in mint condition.The car is available in Faisalabad.kept with care.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ کا تبصرہ

Outdated monster

2011 سوزوکی سوئفٹ

Yawar Khalid نے Jul 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
While it may have been a modern design back in 2006 I can't help but argue that the exterior looks relatively outdated in 2019.

Internally, the Swift is a good performer. The pick of the car is solid specially given the 1300cc engine it carries and it is swift in the true sense of the word. The compact design paired with a powerful engine reminds me of what the VW Beetle gives to the western market. Manuvering through heavy traffic on high speeds and easy parking is what it offers. 'Ghareebo ki beetle' or 'Ghareebo ki Mini Cooper'.

That performance although comes at a cost. Averaging between 9.5 and 10.5 kml in city driving it is not the easiest on the average pocket.

Interior wise it is just a disappointment, atleast in the long run. An 8 year old car's cabin just rattles at every bump. From the rearview mirror to the dashboard to the doors.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation کا تبصرہ

A bit attractive Exterior and Interior

2019 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Malik Muhammad Abdullah Awan نے Jul 14, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is bit attractive but design should be changed because this design can be seen from ten years .I have many videos about it and it is a good car.All other hatch back cars are almostly 1000cc but it is the first car with 1328cc engine. It's Exterior looks a bit sporty but it should be changed in 2019 which is a demerit of the company.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation  کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Swift Drive Young

2018 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation

Anonymous نے Jul 04, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Sporty looking car with all driving amenities(power steering, power window, power mirrors, LCD , back camera, 15 inch alloy rim).

Remarkable pick. I have drove it from Islamabad to Sukkur and to Naran. i had very good experience for engine performance on every road , good at getting speeds at motorways, GT road and awesome handling capability in hilly areas in bumpy roads, sharp turns and steep inclines.

Interior is much modern with android LCD. Front two seats are spacious while back seat is uncomfortable with smaller leg space. Trunk is not spacious but manageable if you remove trays.

Fuel economy is not good not going more than 14 km per litre. While other 1300 cc cars give upto 16 km per litre.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation  کا تبصرہ

Very happy with my Swift 2019

2019 سوزوکی سوئفٹ DLX 1.3 Navigation

Alpha نے May 31, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good Exterior: The car looks very cool with its wide design. Alloy rims and fog lights complete its sporty look.

Good Interior: Quality is good. Power windows, power side mirrors are great. The Navigation system is Android based and has a very good response. Very good for navigation, music and videos.

Good Comfort: I am very satisfied with its comfort. Seats are soft (specially the rear seat - surprising !) for long rides even. Imported tyres (Yokohama) add to the softness of the ride.

Excellent Performance: Quick in acceleration and stable on high speeds. At high speeds it seems like it is firmly holding the road beneath it, which gives a lot of confidence to the drive. The ABS is very responsive. An absolute pleasure to drive on highways / motorways.

Fuel economy: Its a high performing powerful car. Relatively high fuel consumption is expected

High Value for money: Lots of features in a reasonable price.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating