Pakwheels

مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

12 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
12 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 کا تبصرہ

Great value for money

2008 مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180

lodhi نے Jul 10, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The W204 AMG package comes with Signature AMG Silver/Black interior trim with 3 spoke multimedia steering & electronic bucket seats, having staggered AMG rims, 3 transmission modes, Adaptive suspension, Paddle shifters, AMG Smoked rear lights, AMG Bumpers & Grill. Performance wise the car is much powerful, handy & adaptive than the base versions of w204. As a popular belief about imported germans, the maintenance & running cost of this model is nearly equal to the new civic. The car manufactured with great quality doesn’t bother with maintenance apart from regular oil change & basic checks. The parts being readily available in market makes it more easy to keep maintained for longer periods. The W204 was engineered to have the best of both worlds offering the luxuries of an E/S class yet giving efficient fuel economy having the M271 kompressor engine, One of the most efficient & reliable engines produced. I’m here to give a detailed review to users on my W204 C180 AMG, UK Spec.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200 CDI کا تبصرہ

C200 review

2004 مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200 CDI

Mian Nausheer Aleem نے Jul 09, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I currently have a C200 mercedes which is a 04 model and 06 to 07 reg imported from UK. The AC was installed here by shahnawaz due to UK cars having heaters on account cou t of it being too cold in the UK. ITS a great car to drive and comparatively not that exp to maintain except for the electronic parts like ESP error that's arises due to steering sensor. Parts are mainly available with some things like brake pads disc's and even bumpers available in shershaah. It has bigger rims and thin tyres and is comparitvly lower than other versions like elegance, classic available in its class
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200 کا تبصرہ

2007 mercedes c200

2007 مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200

Pakwheels User نے Jun 20, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
C200 is a very nice car. it's extremely comfortable and also perfect for youngsters as it produces 180 hp. better fuel economy then civic X or grande. I think this car is better than cvic and grande.it is simply a awesome car and is alot of fun to drive.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200 کا تبصرہ

Mercedes Benz W204

2007 مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C200

Anonymous نے Nov 17, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The c class w204 generation of cars which were produced from 2007-2014 C200 Kompressor engine auto.
There comes four variants in AMG, Avantgarde,Elegance, and Classic.
This one is Elegance with two tone interior black and grey.
IT comes with projector headlights with beam adjustment
Also come with a fog light.
it has automatic rain sensors which start working automatically as soon as water drop on windshield.
it is a rear wheel with 17 inch rims and 225 continental tyres
it has dual climate control for passenger and drivers separately.
Cool box in dashborad.
Fully electric seats.
Electronic stability program which is in bulit computer to control the car in case in any slip and emergency.
Fully loaded multimedia steering wheels with 12 buttons including telephone bluetooth connectivity .
retractable side mirrors with special feature of anti rain moist and auto dimming
Parking assistant front back to assist in parking.
Tyre pressure sensor .
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 Avantgarde کا تبصرہ

Really Bad Mercedes

2016 مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 Avantgarde

Pakwheels User نے Jul 02, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This car has full points in style. It has an amazing interior and awesome cockpit lighting. Pretty much everything about it is great from outside. However, underneath there are issues. Car will knock from day 1. I know other owners of this model having same issue. Standard reply from Shahnawaz motors would be to change fuel pump. I have changed 3 so far (only HOBC). Brake-pads will start failing at only 6000 KM. You will again get standard reply from them "this is because of drivers rash driving style". My driving style has been same since I started driving and never there has been a need to change brake pads before 16000-18000 km in any car. This again has happened to other owners of this model. However, Mercedes and Shahnawaz will refuse to accept that there is something wrong with vehicle.

Overall, I would strongly recommend to buy either A4 or BMW 3. First hand reviews are great plus their after sales is what a premium brands service should be.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 CGI کا تبصرہ

Why C-Class is so common?

مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 CGI

Waleed Ahmed نے May 13, 2012 کو شایع کیا

Now-A-Days I see many MERCEDES C-Class on the Roads than the Past Years, the main reason is the people who used to Buy Brand new Accord(6600K) or Camry(7999K) Prefer to Spend Same or Bit Different amount on a German Luxurious brand than a Simple Foreign brand. After all its MERCEDES, A great Style Statement Car. Also its more efficient than a 2.0/2.4Ltr Engine yet its not a negative point for it.

At Last: Its a great car to Buy in Price tag of 56-60Lacs & Also U've Choice of Almost Un-Used 2nd Hand Car which are available in a great Amount on PW.com & From other Dealers in Mkt.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 CGI کا تبصرہ

Nice Car!

مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 CGI

shahrukhAhmadKhan نے Oct 22, 2011 کو شایع کیا

It is a nice car with every feature its just like a ROADSTER.it has a good shape and nice style and by the way it is "mercedes" the great car makers in the world.its performance is good and it is comfortable too !
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس کا تبصرہ

Great Value for money!!!!

مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس

MUHAMMAD BASEER نے Oct 18, 2011 کو شایع کیا

What I think about Mercedes is that Mercedes has GREAT VALUE for money you pay!!!!

You will not only get a car to Drive for the money you pay but you will get full Peace of mind.

Its beyond just driving a car.

I"m driving a sports(AMG) version, and i believe its an out standing car!!!!!

also it has excellent fuel consumption!!! (new shapes)

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 کومپریسر کا تبصرہ

Great!

مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 کومپریسر

shahrukhAhmadKhan نے Oct 14, 2011 کو شایع کیا

it is a good car having a good shape and especially in Pakistan it has a repute,because in Pakistan 70-80 people are crazy for cars and so mercedes,BMW,Audi etc are having great honour here, c180 komp is surely a great car and not so much expensive like the other cars so many of us can buy it!
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 کومپریسر کا تبصرہ

Expensive

مرسڈیز بینز C کلاس C180 کومپریسر

Ahsan نے May 14, 2011 کو شایع کیا

The car is good. The shape of the car good too but i don't like the back shape of car. The comfort of the car no doubt perfect. Performance of the car excellent. The car no doubt attractive but i think the car price worth at Europe sides n different countries like at there the price of it around about £25-26K that worth if you convert in Pakistani Rs they are like 3.3-3.4 million Rs but ova here the price of it Rs5-6millions. I personally don't think it does worth. Instead of get this car person should get Audi A4 more stylish and comfort of it more than it and price of it lesser than it.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating