Pakwheels

ہیونڈائی سینٹرو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

34 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ہیونڈائی سینٹرو گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
34 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

Hyundai Santro Club 2004

2004 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

Anonymous نے Feb 21, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
if you have an option to buy a car in range of 4-7 lakh than santro club is the best option as compare with specially mehran and cultus. Its comfort level is 4/5 . AC 4/5, Fuel economy 14-16km/ltr (EFI) and its best for long drive. if you are living in islamabad/RWP & planning for a trip in northern areas (isl/rwp - naran kaghan, babusar top, Skardu,deosaii plans, khunjarab) santro is the best because of its good heights from the ground level and its comfort level because of its leg space with high level comfortable seats. its body is more strong er as compare to other small cars in Pakistan.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

Hyudai santro club 2003

2003 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

mashhood ahmad نے Feb 04, 2020 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is full of curves like on hood and back is also beautiful interior is also like a big car when I sit in this car I don't feel that I setting in small hatchback power is very good also and ac is very good and it's drive is very smooth fuel average is 13to 14 in city and on highway it's about 16 to 17
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب کا تبصرہ

Pleasure of driving a big car

2003 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو کلب

ahsan muhammad نے Sep 24, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
Exterior: Finest shaped ever made, having rounded curves on Front and Rear, still no match with this car as other cars have sqaresh exteriors. This is the only car with squircle edges that looks cool aswell as cute :)
Engine: Can easily compete with any of the 660cc or 1000cc having a 1000cc powered engine with enormous pick.
Interior: Again no match in durability and colour tone of the interior, the finishes .
AC is a chiller in quick time
Ground Clearance is enormous
Head space ample
Semi powered Staring
City drive fun as named club
Fuel average on ac 14km city, 16-17km long
low price bought in 3.80 lacs in 2011
Bought it from Karachi car Bazaar and drove to Lahore, still in original condition with original engine and parts tact. Current price 4.40
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیوGV کا تبصرہ

Best Buy Value for money

2007 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیوGV

hasnain نے Jul 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Santro Efi which was unique selling point because its competitor comes in carburator engine.It is Korean made car.In GV variant it has 3 mini CNG cylinders below the truck which make a good space in trunk .Engine response and pick is very impressive produces 59hp G4hc engine .Auto chowk sencer is common issue in Santro .Fuel economy 9-10km with Ac in city and without Ac 12-14km max
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو پرائم GV کا تبصرہ

santro

2008 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو پرائم GV

Khizar Rock نے Jun 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Fuel economy is very great comfort very soft and value of money style is yery beautiful performance is very great and fuel economy is in city 14-15 and to long in 18-19 and with mannul transmission ac is very great dige is very large Santro colour is silver
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیوGV کا تبصرہ

Hyundai Santro Exce GV

2007 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیوGV

Anonymous نے Apr 26, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Very compact and stylish design
Side mirrors movement by a joystick and speakers are in dashboard , front space is enough but back leg space is very congested. Comfort in front seats are good but in back comfort is average
When is it come to fuel economy SANTRO is not up to the mark
In city 11-12 per litre , With AC in city 10 per litre
In long route 14-15 per litre
Ride quality is very good , SANTRO does not let you feel you are sitting in a Budget Car..
Handling is Excellent also on motorway
FINAL WORDS
IN BUDGET PRICE BRACKET THIS CAR IS VALUE TO MONEY
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیو کا تبصرہ

Santro as a Personal Car

2004 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیو

Anonymous نے Dec 31, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I was very much tensed before buying santro as i had a budget to either for Alto or Cuore, someone told me that if you can maintain and do not need a resell value car, than buy a Santro you will get luxury in a good value. really I became fan of this car it is really a good choice if you are planing to buy a Alto , Cuore or Cultus. It's parts are little expensive but can be compared with DaiHatsu cuore as similar pricing. but Parts are long lasting you Dont need to change early because Car is much stronger and ideal for long drives. I can't understand why it resell is low! i think its a Hype created by Mehcanics so far as donot understand this car. But remember always get it maintained by Hyundai 3S Center. i recommend University Road ISUZU (Ex-HyunDai) Mr. Zun-Noorain he is Expert Manager and knows each and very thing about this car is expert to maintain your car. they have original analyzer to monitor and fix your car.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیو کا تبصرہ

Good Car

2004 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو ایگزیکٹیو

Anonymous نے Jun 21, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Good Car if compared to Alto,Cuore, and Cultus, if you can keep it maintained than it's the best Small Car, just always get it checked and maintained by Authorized 3S Centers, local mechanics will waste your money by changing things! it can only be diagnosed and maintained through its own Analyzer which is available with Hyundai and KIA centers, ECU unit is same for KIA & Hyundai so you don't have to worry! to keep your average good just be light on padle and get your Cylencer checked as if it is choked you will get bad pickup and bad fuel consumption. never get your engine room cleaned with pressure water! always only by air or Hyundai Service center.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو پلس کا تبصرہ

Very good car

2001 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو پلس

Anonymous نے Aug 24, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت:
External good
Interior features space and comfort very nice
Fuel economy very good
Ride quality and handling very good
Final word very very nice car
This is good car very nice
Santro plus
Very nice low price ma
Very good santro plus engine
Good
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہیونڈائی سینٹرو پلس کا تبصرہ

Very good car

2001 ہیونڈائی سینٹرو پلس

Anonymous نے Aug 24, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت:
External good
Interior features space and comfort very nice
Fuel economy very good
Ride quality and handling very good
Final word very very nice car
This is good car very nice
Santro plus
Very nice low price ma
Very good santro plus engine
Good
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating