Pakwheels

Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Overall Rating

171 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Cultus Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 171 in total
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

ideal family car

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Nadeem Ashraf on Oct 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I have bought this car in june before price hike, going good interior is good, in early day alarm for automatic gear popped up but later gone, fuel avg is good, i travelled with this car to Malam jabba and was good ride. Family car segment, this is ideal one.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi User Review

Great buy

2015 Suzuki Cultus VXRi

Posted by Shaikh ali Zain on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Interior and exterior is good value for money car in best price.best handling and road grip.fuel efficient smooth car.70000 km driven .color is white.best body and shape a car can have.enjoying this car for more than 1 year.best buddy car................
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

AGS pros and cons

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I bought Cultus AGS this year FEB and since then I am the only one driving. In Karachi as the major part of the year is summer, I have seen issues with the AGS in hot days in Karachi's traffic. I have observed that in summer when I am stuck in the traffic the warning light starts blinking and gives you the warning. That mostly happen when you have AC on even if its on lowest. The only way to get rid of the warning light is to park your car for 15 mins and let it cool which sometimes is annoying as how come you can park your car when you are in traffic. I asked Suzuki motor about this and the mentioned this is the issue with the AGS. It gets warmed up in the traffic and needs to be cooled. My question is they know they are launching this car in Pakistan, then how come they launch a system which is not reliable for Karachi Roads.

Umair Ali
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

superb car

2018 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Zeeshaan Saeed on Aug 29, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Drive is awesome. I'm surprised cos i had honda civic 2015 and I'm impressed with new cultus. Gear shifting is awesome. Mtlb jitni bhi locally assembled car han un sab m sath waly ka goda (knee) hata k gear shift krna parta ya kbhi ap ka apna goda (knee) bhi is m ajata ha. But is m ye cheese bht achi ha gear position is very optimum. Fuel average kamal ki 18-22kpl. M 150 kph tk gya superb road grip. Over all a good car but thora audio player nai acha seats k cover nai achy or armrest nai ha. And no headrests for rear passengers. Market ki gari ha boss
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Suzuki cultus

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by PWUser156558354176 on Aug 12, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
This is a good car first l have Honda city but i like Suzuki cultus it have power steering it have abs it have automatic gear it have power Windows and it have air bags first i was buying Suzuki swift but it not have air bags and it is good car lt is 1300cc car but i like Suzuki cultus
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Great buy as a fuel efficient car

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Mirza Nouman Amjad Baig on Aug 09, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The new Cultus is function over form, though it is pleasant to the eyes and in particular, I find the bright blue colour attractive. I wouldn’t silky silliver exterior a work of art, but it’s quite alright. I’d need to see more of them on the road to get a real feel for how they stand out in a sea of traffic.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

Suzuki Cultus

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Abdul Basit on Aug 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior style of the car is average according to my opinion, comfortable car with great road grip and this car is capable of reaching 180km/h easily( a rare thing for 1000 CC cars in Pakistan), A very fuel efficient car with mileage around 17-19 Km/L in city and 22-25 Km/L. Interior quality is great with excellent finishing and is equipped with dual airbags. AGS transmission for new drivers can be problem because it has a lag when switching to a upper gear but this lag is tolerable.
Stalling in manual shifting is not tolerable with lag because it is very annoying. Even suzuki accepts this issue of stalling and couldnot solve it. Other than this the car is great.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXL User Review

Cultus VXL 2019

2019 Suzuki Cultus VXL

Posted by Pakwheels User on Aug 01, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is not so up to the mark. It is just a simple hatchback car. Company even don't give mude gaurds as a built in, we have to purchase it after buying the car. On A.C, performance of car is affected a little bit which is a negative point for 16 or 17 lac car.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift User Review

More than expectations

2019 Suzuki Cultus Auto Gear Shift

Posted by Azaz ul Haq on Jul 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: 5 stars for dynamic design
Interior: 4 stars as interior has room for improvement
Fuel Economy: 14-17 km/l with AC in City
Ride quality: Smooth and in control
Final Words: Given the alternates which are only JDM, Cultus is better option.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG) User Review

SUZUKI CULTUS VXLi

2007 Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG)

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 30, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The over all shape of the car is good looking with factory fitted alloy rims, wide door straps, body matching bumpers, body matching side mirrors . The interiore of this car is also good looking the key features of this variant of Cultus are its factory fitted power windows and steering , the dashboard finish is alright it could be more attractive like by adding two tone colours to it. The power of this car is good . I am using this car for three years mostly on C.N.G. the pick on C.N.G.
is like on petrol with good average i.e. 15 KM/L in city on C.N.G. with A/C. A/C of this car is also better then Mehran , Alto.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating