Pakwheels

Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Overall Rating

92 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Suzuki Wagon R Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 92 in total
Suzuki Wagon R FX User Review

Japanese Wagon R after 1 yr of ownership

2015 Suzuki Wagon R FX

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 15, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior: Not the best but is better than normal and quite presentable.
Interior: The dashboard, the steering and the door panels are nice looking but the seats are ugly, I would recommend leathers covers with beige and black color to match with the dashboard and I'm 100% sure no one will regret this.
Fuel economy is great with its original rims which are a little thinner and has low grip.Would recommend wider rims(14") with tyres size 155/65.With in city I get 17 and 26 at long.
Ride quality and handling: Very comfy with no cabin noise and moves like butter, has a lot of head room and leg room. It has a power steering which handles pretty well, never disappointed IN CITY of course.I won't recommend long journeys especially when going on hilly areas like margalla or climbing in kalar kahar, it acts like a paper plane on high winds and during going above 100kmh. I would recommend better tyres and on long routes with a spare one.
would recommend to beginners.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

This is excellent choice for city and small family

2019 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by MUHAMMAD HASAN on May 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Very good car, suzuki consider to launch AGS version in Pakistan. In 1000cc category car this car is good option because with full local spare parts support.
From 2019 You can find rubber coat under front and rear wheel fender (gola) for the rust protection which indicates Pak Suzuki is now considering Pakistan customers after new entrants ????
Don't buy JDM version car protects your money
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Good fuel economy

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Abdul Hanan on Mar 27, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is really beautiful...attractive design ...front lights are beautiful but company should add back power windows and back speakers there is empty space for back speakers ....by adding medium quality alloy price increased by thousads is not valueable over all car is tall boy spacious and comfortable and value for money in pakistan
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXR User Review

better than civic and corolla

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXR

Posted by frankabhazia on Feb 13, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
this car is expensive but excellent condition neat and clean interior outstanding performance good headunit great ac performance leaves every sedan behind excellent Speedo meter highspeed 1000cc k series engine 15 fuel economy brakes like abs. beautiful look laser lights tubless tyres good boot space (as compared to hatch backs) a great wagon just like a cruiser
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Wagon R Rating

2017 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 31, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
its good looking car mainly from the front. i changed the tyers very same day i bought it. reason being company fitted tires do not go with the personality of this car. however i am not convinced with the fuel efficiency because in lhr city its giving 12km/Ltr with AC and without its performing upto 15km/ltr.
its great value for money. i am owning this car since Dec 16 and so far i am quite happy with its performance and going to keep it for next 2 years :)
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R FX User Review

Excellent value for money

2015 Suzuki Wagon R FX

Posted by Nafis Afzal on Nov 21, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Lacks good looks. Being battery assisted, the car is very fuel efficient and eco friendly. Much better than locally assembled WagonR. Features match any big expensive car. Heated driver seat is an appreciable feature. AC is excellent and doesn't feel a drain in such a small engine (660cc).
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

dashboard loverd

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Muhammad Khawaja on Oct 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I was shocked i back in 2014 was having option whether to buy cultus which was 1169000 or wagonr whick was 1029000 but when my i got on dashboard and its build quality i understood that wagonr is far better then cultus and now it has been proved Its engine is made up of aluminium and hard plAstic
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Wagon R Stingray Limited User Review

excellent

2012 Suzuki Wagon R Stingray Limited

Posted by malik hassan on Oct 03, 2018

its fuel efficient
great interior and exterior look
comfort drive
noise proof car
resale value is not up to that standard as compared to 1000 cc Japanese care like vitz
eco function works greatly
never been into major sensor fault as heard a lot of rumors regarding sensor issues.

excellent experience.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Is this car for you

2018 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by Aamir Latif on Sep 09, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car pack good performance along with light steering and comfortable ride making its drive ride hassle free. It has strong resale value and spacious cabin . However I have a grudge that pak suzuki skipped on basic features like abs and airbags. Also it is not offered with automatic tranmission like imported cars
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Wagon R VXL User Review

Best pick and economy

2016 Suzuki Wagon R VXL

Posted by MUHAMMAD ZAEEM ASIF on Jul 22, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this car.
CAR HAS A BEAUTIFUL EXTERIOR.BEAUTIFUL LIGHTS WITH BUMPERS.I HAVE FITTED STYLISH ALLOY RIMS O MY CAR.ITS AVERAGE IS AROUND 14-16KM/L IN CITY ALONG WITH AC.
AND 16-18KM/L ON HIGHWAY ALONG WITH AC.THIS CAR HAS NO ENGINE NOICE. HIGH SPEED OF THIS CAR IS 1500160KM/H.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating