Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

13 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
13 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G کا تبصرہ

Great Value for money

2013 ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G

Abdul Mannan Qaisar نے Oct 29, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
best vehicle for its money you get so much in so less money. Off-road capability which is also great for a city like Lahore where Traffic is getting out of control. Most importantly its a Toyota so nothing can be more reliable and parts are easily available and they are cheap.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G کا تبصرہ

HIlux vigo reliabe work horse

2013 ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G

fzrajpoot نے Jun 27, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior is war classy for its time face lifted in 2012 more of like aggressive look , interior is good comfortable for front passengers and very bumpy for ones on back.
fuel economy is good as compared to others in this league u get between 10-12.5. in its price u get very old 4x4 jeeps but u get a quiet new reliable vigo in this price bracket.
final word is ita big work horse plus a car for ones who have both offroading and highway works nice pickup low maintenance long engine life a bit underpower than the thai vigo but very reliable and good car in its price
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس Revo V Automatic 2.8 کا تبصرہ

Toyota Revo Turbo

2018 ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس Revo V Automatic 2.8

smarif نے Apr 20, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I just got my Toyota Revo 2.8 Turbo diesel engine in black color. its one of the best vehicle i have ever driven. the new engine was introduced worldwide in 2017 after 17 years of 3.0 diesel engine. this is phenomenal performance with 450 nm torque. noise of engine is minimal and most the time cruising silently. fuel economy improve to 10 km / ltr in Karachi, and 14 plus on highway. A best value for money exceptionally good quality.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس Revo V Automatic 3.0  کا تبصرہ

Nice

2016 ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس Revo V Automatic 3.0

Anonymous نے Sep 17, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I like this car this is nice car black collor very perfect enjin and this very conftabel i like it. So i want this car here is very fase drivng this full atuo and sun rof i dont konw what i am telling you but like it and very nice this car i want this car
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس Revo G Automatic 3.0  کا تبصرہ

Steering vibrates while driving down hill if use breaks

2016 ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس Revo G Automatic 3.0

Anonymous نے Jul 24, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Every thing is fine except the break pads have gone on 11000 kms. The truck started vibration in steering while driving down hill if breaks are applied. This is a very strange thing I dint kniw why. I bought hilux revo because of its name and history but I am not satisfied with this vibration in steering.

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس Revo V Automatic 3.0  کا تبصرہ

My New Hilux Revo V

2017 ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس Revo V Automatic 3.0

Amin Khan نے May 12, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Just got delivery of the vehicle. Wanted to share my first thoughts.

The car drives well and seems like a decent build quality. Clocking in mileage will tell if it still holds the opinion of being well built.

Wanted to focus on the fact, that i was disappointed that all the articles i read on Pakwheels said that it has down-hill assist and traction contol. But my top of the line Rev V A/T has no such thing. It only comes with a Diff-lock and EBD; none of the other features which i read in the articles.... So i would suggest that all those writing an posting the articles should first investigate and do their homework first!
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس کا تبصرہ

Vigo Champ GX

2015 ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس

nadeem نے Dec 03, 2015 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought a brand new Vigo Champ GX. Now it is the most pathetic decision I took to buy Vigo....GX is supposed to be the top most model...what is in it , nothing. Not even, reading lights in driver compartment ...The quality of LCD and size is poor. The quality of GPS software is so poor as compared to Honda that it is hardly possible to get directions....speedometer and GPS speeds are different....
The jeep does not cross 145 KM speed...so what is the fun of having or showing speed till 200 Km...consumption of a brand new vehicle is 9 km/l on highway...
The quality of buttons is so low...
Truely Toyota Pakistan is far far far behind Honda in quality.
Many Many more low quality things to discuss
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G کا تبصرہ

best car

2012 ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G

Gondal34 نے Jan 16, 2013 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior:good

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):suspension is good braking system is best

Fuel economy 10km/liter

Ride Quality & Handling is poor

Final Words:indus,s vigo champ a/t is 2500cc price is 33 lack body is good looking as thai model but drive is very poor other side in this price thai vigo 2008 3000 cc d4d intercooler is available with best pickup and fuel economy

  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G کا تبصرہ

"Vigo champ G"

ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G

ibrahim1999 نے Jul 25, 2012 کو شایع کیا

I recently bought a vigo champ G A/t and i absolutely loved it its a beautiful looking car and has a spacious interior with a proper working touch LCD has quiet a soft ride. although the engine is a 2.5 liter but with the turbo charger its torqued up give more performance. i took it for off road and the 4x4 is splendid. the automatic etc gear box is really efficient and the bucket seats are really comfortable the driver just sinks in.
the thing i like most is that it is really economic and is perfect in the city and on long routes. the only thing that bothers me is that it should be having satellite navigation and the rear wheals should have a little more grip on the road otherwise its a perfect for a family and a single person and is better than all other Hilux Vigo models.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G کا تبصرہ

Vego Champ

ٹویوٹا ہائی لکس ویگو چیمپ G

RawdyRider نے Jul 25, 2012 کو شایع کیا

Test drove one.Excellent vehicle but NOT with the engine its available with.A puny 2500cc diesel .The turbo is NOT helping in performance improvement.Handling is good the steering is steady,suspension being a pickup is rather smooth.
Airconditioning knobs are too plasticky and cheap looking.The on/off knob i thought should have been on the drivers side instead of the middle.
The Champ should be available in 3.0L and petrol powered engines.Indus Motors supplying only the 2.5L diesel need to think about this.I would rather go for the Thai Vego with 3.0D4D engine.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating