Pakwheels

ٹویوٹا ایکوا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

12 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating

ٹویوٹا ایکوا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
12 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

Modellesta kitted full option

2016 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

Hassan khan نے Nov 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Fuel economical fully loaded with modellesta kitting few in pakistan hid lights dark blue colour leather dashboard full package car. 1.5L with electric engine car reviewed in Islamabad with sunil munj fully maintained and cleaned and self inported from japan first owner
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

good car

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

mehmood نے Oct 25, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i Toyota Aqua is offered in three different grades: L, S, and G. In addition, there are limited edition grades, such as GS and the special Leather Edition.

i have purchased aqua g just 3 month ago and im still satisfied with it in all perspective.

i recommend it strong ly
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

toyota Aqua G 2012

2012 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

Malik Maaz نے Sep 19, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
we have had this car for about 3 years now, it's given us the best mileage we could expect from it, with 20-23 km/l within city and upto 25 km/l on long routes, it has served us in the best way possible, the seats are a bit tiring even on short trips but somehow everytime I look at the pros and cons of this car, it has always outwighed its faults. It has reasonable acceleration with great stability and awesome brakes, my father once took it upto a 175 km/ h, and I think it could've gone faster than that, smooth ride and overall a great driving experience! The only downside is the parts, they are too expensive! It had once gotten into a small accident, it was hit in the front, we changed every mechanical part but repaired the bonnet, bumper but even then it cost us about 1 lac ruppees! otherwise this is the best value to money car in the market and one thing that is missed in this one is cruise control which was available in the 2013 variant!
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Best Car

2012 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Anonymous نے Jun 29, 2019 کو شایع کیا

I bought this car in 2015 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is red which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 28km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say. It is very good car although it is the best car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2014 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Ahsen نے May 15, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought this car in 2017 its Aqua 1500cc Hybrid synergy drive car. Colour is Orange which is unique of its own kind. Giving me an average of 22km/l on long and 25km/l within city alongwith Ac. Its great value for money and most fuel efficient car i must say.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا کا تبصرہ

Best Hybrid

2013 ٹویوٹا ایکوا

Hammad نے Nov 27, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is built aerodynamically to improve fuel efficiency at highway speeds.
Toyota Aqua is built on Toyota’s proprietary Hybrid Synergy Drive© system. It has a 1500cc Atkinson cycle engine with 1Kwh NiMH battery.
The Toyota Aqua is marketed as having a fuel efficiency of 37km/l according to JC008 test cycle. But according to the US Environmental Protection Agency assessment, the Prius C gets 50 miles per gallon (US), equivalent to just 21.7km/l.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

A sleeper

2015 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Aamir Latif نے Sep 09, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.

The cars packs excellent perfomance owing to the hybred powertrain. Fuel average and and comfort are good too. One can not go wrong if he buys this car. However finding a good japanese can be a hassle as they have the tendency of being crashed previously
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

Good car

2017 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

Ali Raza نے Oct 07, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The Toyota Corolla is the tenth generation of cars sold by Toyota under the Corolla nameplate. Introduced in late 2006, this series was replaced in 2012 in Japan, with North American model replaced in late 2013, and an early 2014 launch for most other markets. The Toyota Auris replaces the Corolla hatchback in Japan and Europe, but is still badged Corolla in Australia and New Zealand.
  • انداز 1-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا G کا تبصرہ

Excellent

2014 ٹویوٹا ایکوا G

Anonymous نے Aug 01, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
its a fine car with fuel average of 25 to 30 km/L
interior and seats quality is outstanding
price is little bit high but no comparison with local manufacturer cars its 100% recommended but make sure that seller have the original auction sheet and car grade must be more than 3.5.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ٹویوٹا ایکوا S کا تبصرہ

Power with eco

2013 ٹویوٹا ایکوا S

Nasir نے Jan 17, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Its a gud to go car in market. I can see its resale will increase with time as its powerfull yet economical car ... and price is not big difference with Vitz.

Corns as i see: -)Rear seats leg space is not enough for a big man
-) Look of the dashboard can be improved
-) Power mode not available
-) Front bumper ground clearance

Pros:
-) Yes easy on pocket
-) Excellent road grip and sporty pick
-) Good Ground clearance overall except front bumper
-) Parts easily available
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating