Pakwheels

سوزوکی کلٹس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

173 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating

سوزوکی کلٹس گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
173 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi کا تبصرہ

Cultus experience of 4 years

2008 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi

Anonymous نے Nov 13, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior : Aerodynamic
Stability Level is Good
Interior space is ample
AC performance is average
Shocks are average
Breaks are average
There are many Pros and Cons in Cultus old shape .
Not Driver Friendly
Rest of comments I will share in review.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس یورو II کا تبصرہ

Amazing Hatch Back

2015 سوزوکی کلٹس یورو II

Bilal Bilal نے Oct 16, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is quite attractive special gift for young generation amazing headlights backlights I have experienced this car for the first time and feeling truly obvious it owesom AC performance is good it giving me average of 14 to 15 in city With AC and 21 on long without AC from Sahiwal to Lahore
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

ideal family car

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

Nadeem Ashraf نے Oct 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have bought this car in june before price hike, going good interior is good, in early day alarm for automatic gear popped up but later gone, fuel avg is good, i travelled with this car to Malam jabba and was good ride. Family car segment, this is ideal one.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXRi کا تبصرہ

Great buy

2015 سوزوکی کلٹس VXRi

Shaikh ali Zain نے Sep 18, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Interior and exterior is good value for money car in best price.best handling and road grip.fuel efficient smooth car.70000 km driven .color is white.best body and shape a car can have.enjoying this car for more than 1 year.best buddy car................
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

AGS pros and cons

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

Anonymous نے Sep 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I bought Cultus AGS this year FEB and since then I am the only one driving. In Karachi as the major part of the year is summer, I have seen issues with the AGS in hot days in Karachi's traffic. I have observed that in summer when I am stuck in the traffic the warning light starts blinking and gives you the warning. That mostly happen when you have AC on even if its on lowest. The only way to get rid of the warning light is to park your car for 15 mins and let it cool which sometimes is annoying as how come you can park your car when you are in traffic. I asked Suzuki motor about this and the mentioned this is the issue with the AGS. It gets warmed up in the traffic and needs to be cooled. My question is they know they are launching this car in Pakistan, then how come they launch a system which is not reliable for Karachi Roads.

Umair Ali
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 1-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

superb car

2018 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Zeeshaan Saeed نے Aug 29, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Drive is awesome. I'm surprised cos i had honda civic 2015 and I'm impressed with new cultus. Gear shifting is awesome. Mtlb jitni bhi locally assembled car han un sab m sath waly ka goda (knee) hata k gear shift krna parta ya kbhi ap ka apna goda (knee) bhi is m ajata ha. But is m ye cheese bht achi ha gear position is very optimum. Fuel average kamal ki 18-22kpl. M 150 kph tk gya superb road grip. Over all a good car but thora audio player nai acha seats k cover nai achy or armrest nai ha. And no headrests for rear passengers. Market ki gari ha boss
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

Suzuki cultus

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

PWUser156558354176 نے Aug 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
This is a good car first l have Honda city but i like Suzuki cultus it have power steering it have abs it have automatic gear it have power Windows and it have air bags first i was buying Suzuki swift but it not have air bags and it is good car lt is 1300cc car but i like Suzuki cultus
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

Great buy as a fuel efficient car

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

Mirza Nouman Amjad Baig نے Aug 09, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The new Cultus is function over form, though it is pleasant to the eyes and in particular, I find the bright blue colour attractive. I wouldn’t silky silliver exterior a work of art, but it’s quite alright. I’d need to see more of them on the road to get a real feel for how they stand out in a sea of traffic.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس Auto Gear Shift کا تبصرہ

Suzuki Cultus

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس Auto Gear Shift

Abdul Basit نے Aug 04, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior style of the car is average according to my opinion, comfortable car with great road grip and this car is capable of reaching 180km/h easily( a rare thing for 1000 CC cars in Pakistan), A very fuel efficient car with mileage around 17-19 Km/L in city and 22-25 Km/L. Interior quality is great with excellent finishing and is equipped with dual airbags. AGS transmission for new drivers can be problem because it has a lag when switching to a upper gear but this lag is tolerable.
Stalling in manual shifting is not tolerable with lag because it is very annoying. Even suzuki accepts this issue of stalling and couldnot solve it. Other than this the car is great.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
سوزوکی  کلٹس VXL کا تبصرہ

Cultus VXL 2019

2019 سوزوکی کلٹس VXL

Pakwheels User نے Aug 01, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is not so up to the mark. It is just a simple hatchback car. Company even don't give mude gaurds as a built in, we have to purchase it after buying the car. On A.C, performance of car is affected a little bit which is a negative point for 16 or 17 lac car.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating