Pakwheels

ہونڈا BR-V گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

58 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating

ہونڈا BR-V گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
58 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Super satisfied

2019 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Kunwer Sufian Shahid نے Dec 09, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I own this car for 7 months now.

Exterior is edgy and grand. Offers sufficient satisfaction to eyes.

The folding seats creates the inner space very productive. Aircon is good. Driving pleasure is awesome. Elevated seating for driver gives a great visibility.

Fuel average is okay. 9-10 kms/liter in city.
11-12 kms/liter on highway.

I'll admit that the car is an excellent value for money.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC MT کا تبصرہ

Asif

2019 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC MT

Asif Javed نے Oct 11, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
An excellent MPV with good pick up, mileage and comfort. It has been a great experience for me to drive thia car since 6 months. However, few things like sunroof, additional air bags and cruise control could have been added to further attract the buyers in this price tag. Overall a best suitable car for big family and for long routes. Thank you.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC کا تبصرہ

A good car for family

2017 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC

PWUser156661956536 نے Sep 12, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Honda brv is a good car for family and first the AC of this car is very chill even in hot summer days and it's comfortable for 6 person and it's not underpower car it's pick is very good even 7 persons sitting. I love this car And first thing the price of this car is low as compare to toyata rush
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

good car

2019 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Anonymous نے Jun 21, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
exterior good no push start baki theek ha fuel city main 10 krti hai long per 17 b krti hai meri gari baki ka pata nai or is buget main 7 seater car compect suv nai millti yahaan tak k thard dow per b ac bht fit kaam krta hai or 7 person k sath b ye speed brekar per nai lagti or baki kuch up dates ki zaroort hai mazeed inko baki theek hai
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC MT کا تبصرہ

Excellent car and Fuel consumption

2019 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC MT

Haseeb Toor نے May 24, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The car is excellent in its style ... exterior is very good and sporty aslo interior is good but interior disapoints me because of its plastic material although its not a big disadvantage i have MT variant and this variant is very superior than others in their performance and in their fuel economy...last day i come from Faislabad to my city Lahore and on motorway i achieved 16 kmpl Avg with ac on the constant speed of 150 to 160 kmh..its very impressive...and in city they can do 12 to 13 according to my foot... grip is very good air conditioning system is excellent.. The brakes are very responsive...and impressive although the BRV MT is very good option compare with corolla XLI or Gli or Honda city....its value for money...and their resale value increase day by day..... InshAllah
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Excellent value for money

2017 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Waji نے May 07, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I have been driving BRV for the past two years and is simply fantastic!! The AC working for rear passengers is super effective! As far as fuel economy id concerned this bird gives me 13.5 in local and 18 on highways and motorways! I feel proud to be associated to BRV S. It would have been great if Honda considers Sunroof in it!
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

excellent car

2018 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

SHIRAZ نے May 05, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is very good interior also good I think its a very good choice in this price range .Ac is out class fuel average not bad spacious legroom I think Ram rest include in limited edition over all its a perfect family car.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Excellent car

2018 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Aqeel نے May 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
best for long roots specially kids loves this car road grip is good shape is very dashing best choice for family in limited edition Honda include arm rest which is good thing by honda in short it is very good and stylish vehicle and value for money this is the only one seven seater available in pakistan in this price range
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

Engine performance compromised

2018 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Reyyan نے Apr 26, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Overall the honda brv is a great car but the problem is that its back does not have a good shape nor does the car's interior give u a premium look and the air vents in the back also do not give the optimum cooling especially in sunny days.Lastly the windows on the back are too long and large in size which allows maximum of the sunlight in the car and due to large glass the back cabin especially heats up a lot when the car is parked under the sun similarly the so called DRLs in the front are not good at all nor are they bright in light and like grande or civic x the turn on just as u put the car in Parking.The engine on the car makes a lot of noise and does not give immediate response with even 4 to 5 persons sitting overall honda has degraded its repute on this car alot.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S کا تبصرہ

br_v

2017 ہونڈا BR-V i-VTEC S

Anonymous نے Apr 22, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Exterior is very Good And Sporty
But plastic in the Interior is very Cheap
breaking is not the best There is some nose dive if we break hard at 120 Which is very dangerous
the steering is also not as responsive like civic or corolla especially at lower speeds when you are driving around time you point the STEERING at slight right or left but it takes time to response And the leather seats are also not the most comfartable as its fabric seats the fuel economey is not the best in automatic transmission around 10 to 10.5kmpl in city and 11.8 to 12.8 on high way.
other than that the power of the engine is decent to doing it job
there is noise as you pass 400rpm .

We have aloso face some dangerous incidents due to its breaks so we have to sale th car after using it around 6 months on 11000 km.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating