Pakwheels

ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

10 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
تمام 10 سواریاں دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X اسپیشل کا تبصرہ

Daihatsu Mira 2015 Manual

2015 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X اسپیشل

Gulsher Malik نے Jul 02, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Hello ! I'm From Rawalpindi. I Have Daihatsu Mira 2015 Model Up For A Review. It Gives Me An Average Of Around 24kms Per Litre. Drive Comfort Is 100%. Leg Room And Head Room Is Far Better Then I Think All The Japanese Cars. 660cc Manual 5 Speed Transmission Engine. It's Not Underpowered. 2 Airbags. Immobilizer Key. Rear Folding Seats. Power Windows. Headlights Adjustment. 17,000 kms driven. First owner
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L SA کا تبصرہ

Mira LSA Review

2013 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L SA

Anonymous نے May 03, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Car has a beautiful exterior which is aerodynamically designed with a light weight body to achieve maximum fuel efficiency out of the car

Interior is specious for the pessengers both front and rear ones trunk space is a bit compromised. Car is feature packed like vehicle stablity control, traction control, dual air bags and ABS.

Fuel economy is excellent in this car it gives around 19 km to a litre in city with ac and around 23 km to a litre on long drive.

Ride quality is signature daihatsu style means it a bit stiff if compared to suzuki alto. Due to its stiff suspension handling is superb.

In ordet to conclude this its a good car in its budget as nowadays cars are getting expensive day by day. It gives you excellent fuel economy and the service cost less as well. But the body parts are expensive incase ride involve in an accident.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES کا تبصرہ

Superb Car

2012 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES

Umar Ejaz نے Mar 09, 2019 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
i have 2012 model and I'm using it for last 4 months, its an amazing car . Very Comfort , Sporty Look and Exellent Value of Money , Most Importantly its average is Mind Blowing . it gives around 18 to 20 in City , 22.5 - 24 on Highway and Maximum of 30 Km/l on GT Road around speed of 55 - 75.
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L کا تبصرہ

Good Car

2018 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا L

Anonymous نے May 22, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
The Mira is a good car for something extra.
Very good interior.
The drive looks like you are driving Mehran.
The fuel economy is awesome.
Comfort is okay and seats are also okay.
Value for money is very good.
Style is diffrent of small cars.
The colours from inside is brown.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES کا تبصرہ

My Car

2012 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES

Anonymous نے Sep 04, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It is a nice car with excellent feul economy and comfortable ride. Performance is low but suspension is soft and comfortable . It is a relaxing car to drive and looks good as well. I believe that the car is good value for money. I like the fact that airbags and ABS are also offered
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES کا تبصرہ

fuel economy

2016 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا ES

Noor Badshah نے Dec 09, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
goog this is very goog car - Find out what other users have to say about their Daihatsu Mira cars. Have an informed opinion, choose the best car for yourself.
Latest Daihatsu Car reviews, user ratings and opinions for new Daihatsu cars ... Diahatsu Mira is best car for all option & one big option its come on 2 door and 4
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X اسپیشل کا تبصرہ

Daihatsu Mira Luxury Car

2007 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X اسپیشل

Tariq Butt نے Jun 19, 2014 کو شایع کیا

Daihatsu Mira is Luxury car & comfortable drive in low price muc and more better then all local cars like Suzuki and others it has 660 DOHC ya Twin Caim engine,s powerfull engine with auto gear full meter touch without any trouble fuel average is excellent Interior is Luxury comfortable and shape is beautifull and small best in city and highway hill station also best car

Mira is best car in 660cc class
(y)
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X کا تبصرہ

Tiny and expensive

2014 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X

Abdul Wali نے Jun 19, 2014 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
It is a car which is comfortable and well equipped car with a tiny room in a huge price,car is no doubt good and has some exceptional features with three cylinder DOHC 660cc multi point fuel injection(EFI) engine which seems to be very small but it moves the car to the optimum speed,performance on ac is also not very bad but the price of the car should be lessened because in the price of this car one can buy some used sedan car in mint condition and the availability and price of its spare parts are some other issues so on the whole I like that car but not its price.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 2-rating
  • قیمت 2-rating
Diahatsu Mira is best car for all option & one big option its come on 2 door and 4 door Edition . If you go mehran 7 lakh Local bad car engine like riskshaw and interior like plastic you go in 7 lakh 2 door daihatsu mira 660cc japanese engine excellent fuel average smooth drive luxury drive with A/C in city fully loaded dashboard like corolla and easy to touch 140km/h full meter mehran can,t touch 140km/h speed . Mira is best car and luxury drive like City / Vitz ...

Japan the king of Cars
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 0-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X کا تبصرہ

Mira Two door Butter then local car

2013 ڈائی ہاٹسو میرا X

Tariq Butt نے Mar 22, 2014 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Daihatsu Mira 2door compare with Local car Daihatsu Mira much & more butter then all local car,s Luxury Drive full loaded with 660cc japanese engine 20km/h petrol average AC is like home & local car low interior quality AC hahahah joke .Japnese car bigger room and luxury seats

Price is Mehran 7 lakh & Mira 2door Price is 6.50 lakh easy buy . So go for Mira japanese no for Local riskshaw car :P

Exterior:Mira exterior Beautifull all shapes

Interior (Features, Space & Comfort):Luxury & smooth drive with full options

Fuel Economy:18km/h in city with AC

Ride Quality & Handling:Luxury No words

Final Words:Japan king of cars
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating