Pakwheels

ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے گاڑیوں پر تبصرے

مجموعی درجہ بندی

32 تبصرے | تبصرہ لکھیں
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating

ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے گاڑیوں پر تبصرے تازہ ترین

ماڈل منتخب کریں: ترتیب برائے:
32 میں سے 1 - 10 تبصرہs دکھائی جارہی ہیں
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو کا تبصرہ

A Semi Detailed Review

2008 ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو

Anonymous نے Nov 26, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Daihatsu Cuore... the very favorite of bank employees back in the mid 2000s. Definitely not the best, but certainly not the worst.

Admittingly, this car does have a upper hand than Suzuki Alto - although it differs with everyone's experiences, and personally, Cuore has been much more favorable to me than the Alto. The ride gives some serious 90s vibes with both the interior and exterior, considering it was originally produced by Japanese in the mid 90s. The lack of Electronic Fuel Injection system is a serious letdown with the local version, though. Could've utilized the same 660cc engine but oh well.
The simplistic, yet nostalgic interior as well as smoother acceleration and more comfortable drive than its rival counterpart is what made me choose that as the first car. Did a drag race with my cousin's '07 Alto (local one) to test acceleration and I wasn't much surprised to see my ride having an upper hand.

  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو کا تبصرہ

Fantabulous

2011 ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو

Abdul Rehman نے Jul 17, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
I am a daily commuter I find my car helping me hand by hand in city drive as well as on highway. Ride comfort as the title suggest is fantabulous. Speaking of comfort its AC is the best in class
A big heck is its price even though you find this car as the best in class but i wont trust a car that does not even have rear seatbelts this is due to lack of competitors in local auto industry. It disappoints me in terms fuel economy. Despite it puts a big smile on my face in terms of performance
Above all it lacks all modern safety features that jdm cars of the same model year provide
Its a boxy little beast for me but without any first aid kit
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 4-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 2-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX کا تبصرہ

Daihatsu Cuore review

2010 ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX

Anonymous نے Mar 17, 2018 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Amazing build quality and a very good option in mid budget range.
pickup and performance is just amazing . It can touch 100-120kmph very easily without any vibration,front seats are comfortable with good leg space while back legs space is not as much comfy ,Steering works like Power steering (Semi power steering),Handling ,road grip ,ground clearance is also satisfactory.
Very strong suspensions and axles,I am the owner of 2010 model and its 2018 now.I've driven it 80k kilometer ,besides some little mechanical work I've never faced any big issue in Engine,Axles or Suspensions.Its much better than Suzuki Mehran.If you've a budget of 4-5-6 lakhs then this car is best for you.Its like chota ROcket.
  • انداز 4-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو کا تبصرہ

Decent workhorse for your money

2008 ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو

Anonymous نے Dec 03, 2017 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
The exterior design is a bit bland and is showing its age but its neat and tidy design is good.
The interior is the same story neat yet dated and FM radio is just not enough for a car today. The seats are okay and can be ok for short distance trips.
The ride is also not the most comfortable unassisted steering still moves like it had power in it, the engine noise is quite intrusive in the cabin and doesn't have too much power.
This car is great value for money and is a decent workhorse
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 3-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX کا تبصرہ

Outstanding Performing Car

2006 ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX

Muhammad Farooq نے Nov 08, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
Interior design is outdated.
Dashboard quality is better but less assasories. there should be RPM meter and console box to place some valueables.
On the other hand car engine and body is sold as compare to Santro and Cultus.
However if any body wanna buy santro or cultus I will suggest to go for Cuore.
  • انداز 3-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 5-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو کا تبصرہ

Daihatsu Cuore A Little Miracle

2007 ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو

Usman Aftab نے Jan 20, 2016 کو شایع کیا

واقفیت: I owned this car.
It was a short experience but worthwhile . Gave me the first ever experience of owning my car.It has much better is handling compared to Alto and Mehran. The independent rear suspension is also a good feature, which makes the drive superior to Mehran, Alto. Steering, Gear Box is also better that competitors. Even the driver seating position is better than Alto.
But the current price is inflated and at this price the sales will decline and I believe that the car will become obsolete by end of 2012. i got cuore cx eco. i really love this car.. bettter ac better bracks better pick better suspension better body.. i really recommand u people this car in smal cars.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 3-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 3-rating
  • قیمت 4-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو کا تبصرہ

Better then mehran worse then Alto

ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو

usman.ijaz1 نے Sep 12, 2012 کو شایع کیا

so far i would rate coure 5/10. For interior i would rate 6/10, for fule 7/10, for value of money 1/10 and for stylish look i would ate 6/10. I thing to be mentioned that if you customize coure with allloyrims, higher suspensions while much wider tyres and change interior with more stylish seat covers i bet you would love to see it. And it becomes more stylish why doesnt the daihatsu add these features to make there product more attractive and stylish for teens.
  • انداز 2-rating
  • آرامدے 2-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 4-rating
  • کارکردگی 1-rating
  • قیمت 3-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو کا تبصرہ

Waistage of your money

ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو

umair504 نے Jul 22, 2012 کو شایع کیا

A cheap car.Waistage of your money.Paying 9 lacs for nothing.No safety no power windows no power steering.Toyota passo is much good than this cheap over priced car.A bad experience.Cheappppppp.............................................................
  • انداز 0-rating
  • آرامدے 1-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 1-rating
  • کارکردگی 0-rating
  • قیمت 0-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے کا تبصرہ

East the west cuore is the best

ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے

Noor Shahzad نے Jun 28, 2012 کو شایع کیا

I have cuore 2005 blue metallic and I love this car. It is now 7 years old but still it is fantastic. It ac is very very very good and it can easily go on 120 to130 on cng with ac and on petrol it is fantastic. It is very comfortable and a strong car. It's consumbtion on petrol and gas is very good. It is much better than alto, cultus and santro. It has very good brakes and grip on road and on high speed and it even defeated baleno and liana. It price is little bit high but it is a fantastic car for women's and students.

  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating
ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو کا تبصرہ

East the west cuore is the best

ڈائی ہاٹسو کورے CX ایکو

Noor Shahzad نے Jun 28, 2012 کو شایع کیا

I have cuore 2005 blue metallic and I love this car. It is now 7 years old but still it is fantastic. It ac is very very very good and it can easily go on 120 to130 on cng with ac and on petrol it is fantastic. It is very comfortable and a strong car. It's consumbtion on petrol and gas is very good. It is much better than alto, cultus and santro. It has very good brakes and grip on road and on high sp
  • انداز 5-rating
  • آرامدے 5-rating
  • ایندھن کی بچت 5-rating
  • کارکردگی 4-rating
  • قیمت 5-rating