Pakwheels

Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Overall Rating

121 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Suzuki Swift Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 121 in total
Suzuki Swift XG 1.2 User Review

Japanese Swift XG

2009 Suzuki Swift XG 1.2

Posted by Ahsan Javed on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior & interior same as PKDM swift except it has rear wiper
Climate control
Live fuel consumption indicator (Km/ltr)
Immobilizer
Automatic fully loaded
Can take 5 persons easily to any hilly areas in Pakistan with AC
Mileage: 12-13 km/ltr inside city with AC
15 to 17 km/ltr on highway with AC
Average mileage: 14 km/ltr
Driver + passenger airbags
Driver seat adjustable (height + forward reverse)
Steering adjustment
Records driver's driving habits and adjusts engine output accordingly
Outstanding ABS brakes
Full road grip
soundless engine
Comfort is way better than PKDM swift
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift RS 1.2 User Review

Suzuki Ignis same like japanese swift

2016 Suzuki Swift RS 1.2

Posted by Muhammad Hamza Mughal on Sep 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own this car from 2016. No doubt the frills are awesome but somehow the suspension is stiff. I am really enjoying this toy.. Although i want to share my experience with pak wheels. People should know about this car as well. This car is having a hybrid motor in it. Which gives extra power while pushing it. The interior and exterior both are great. This car hold extra features such as paddle shifter, lane assist, auto braking, eco idle and traction as well. Other thing is heating seats. In my opinion this car have all those features which people expect from a complete car. Further i am much fimiliar with it. Must catch a review on it... Thankyou!
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Owner Review

2011 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Shazaib Haider on Jul 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
The car is in perfect condition.Bumper to bumper genuine.Excellent fuel average.In stock condition and drive,performance is good.Perfect family car.If you want to see the pics then I can send.It's a 1328cc hatchback and the engine is in mint condition.The car is available in Faisalabad.kept with care.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift User Review

Outdated monster

2011 Suzuki Swift

Posted by Yawar Khalid on Jul 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
While it may have been a modern design back in 2006 I can't help but argue that the exterior looks relatively outdated in 2019.

Internally, the Swift is a good performer. The pick of the car is solid specially given the 1300cc engine it carries and it is swift in the true sense of the word. The compact design paired with a powerful engine reminds me of what the VW Beetle gives to the western market. Manuvering through heavy traffic on high speeds and easy parking is what it offers. 'Ghareebo ki beetle' or 'Ghareebo ki Mini Cooper'.

That performance although comes at a cost. Averaging between 9.5 and 10.5 kml in city driving it is not the easiest on the average pocket.

Interior wise it is just a disappointment, atleast in the long run. An 8 year old car's cabin just rattles at every bump. From the rearview mirror to the dashboard to the doors.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

A bit attractive Exterior and Interior

2019 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Malik Muhammad Abdullah Awan on Jul 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is bit attractive but design should be changed because this design can be seen from ten years .I have many videos about it and it is a good car.All other hatch back cars are almostly 1000cc but it is the first car with 1328cc engine. It's Exterior looks a bit sporty but it should be changed in 2019 which is a demerit of the company.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

Suzuki Swift Drive Young

2018 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 04, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sporty looking car with all driving amenities(power steering, power window, power mirrors, LCD , back camera, 15 inch alloy rim).

Remarkable pick. I have drove it from Islamabad to Sukkur and to Naran. i had very good experience for engine performance on every road , good at getting speeds at motorways, GT road and awesome handling capability in hilly areas in bumpy roads, sharp turns and steep inclines.

Interior is much modern with android LCD. Front two seats are spacious while back seat is uncomfortable with smaller leg space. Trunk is not spacious but manageable if you remove trays.

Fuel economy is not good not going more than 14 km per litre. While other 1300 cc cars give upto 16 km per litre.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation  User Review

Very happy with my Swift 2019

2019 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Alpha on May 31, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Good Exterior: The car looks very cool with its wide design. Alloy rims and fog lights complete its sporty look.

Good Interior: Quality is good. Power windows, power side mirrors are great. The Navigation system is Android based and has a very good response. Very good for navigation, music and videos.

Good Comfort: I am very satisfied with its comfort. Seats are soft (specially the rear seat - surprising !) for long rides even. Imported tyres (Yokohama) add to the softness of the ride.

Excellent Performance: Quick in acceleration and stable on high speeds. At high speeds it seems like it is firmly holding the road beneath it, which gives a lot of confidence to the drive. The ABS is very responsive. An absolute pleasure to drive on highways / motorways.

Fuel economy: Its a high performing powerful car. Relatively high fuel consumption is expected

High Value for money: Lots of features in a reasonable price.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation User Review

Great Buy

2017 Suzuki Swift DLX Automatic 1.3 Navigation

Posted by Maaz Javed on May 28, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Suzuki swift is a good car. But not very much good looking. It is very fat looking car. I and it's value for money is very much. I had a swift auto+navigation and it was a quite impressive good time with it. BTY love my car. It is a very powerful car with 1330 cc engine. It's pick is very impressive.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Amazing Car

2010 Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Hamza Irfan on May 14, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Just a amazaing car.Performance of car is so good and pickup is very responsive.Comfort of car is also good there is a problem with fuel efficiency.Just a amazaing car.Performance of car is so good and pickup is very responsive.Comfort of car is also good there is a problem with fuel efficiency.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Honest Review

2011 Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by Anonymous on Apr 30, 2019

I bought a Suzuki Swift back in 2011 because in the market this was the only stock sporty car. In terms of looks. The car can handle just fine. Like most cars do. The cars exterior is build well but minor accidents causes expensive repairs & replacements. The paint faints every day. The interior is not that comfortable. The seat comes with average covers. The dash board is simple.The interior built quality is very low. The car needs maintenance every 2 weeks. The wheel balance does not maintain well. The spare parts are very expensive. The fuel average is very bad. A small trip inside a city can finish 13 liters easily. The cars ground clearance is average. the body hits every speed bump. As a whole the cars lacks many things and has many drawbacks but its still a good ride and does its job.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating