Pakwheels

Honda Accord Car Reviews

Overall Rating

14 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating

Recent Honda Accord Car Reviews

Select Variant: Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 14 in total
Honda Accord CL7 User Review

Accord CL7

2002 Honda Accord CL7

Posted by Ahmed Ghufran on Sep 19, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
I own a 2002 CL7 in mint condition uplifted to 2007 model specs...the car is stock with all working features and clean interior....powerful K20 giving 8-9km/l in city with Ac and 12-13 on Highway...being a car enthusiast i know almost every car and its features...
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord CL8 User Review

Honda Accord cl8

2004 Honda Accord CL8

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 11, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Metalic Black looks real nice with 15'' H S rims. Balck interior with leather seats, 4 speakers, chrome door openers , dual climate control, Cd changer, central locking etc etc. Fuel is good with lighter foot you can go 8 to 9 km per liter within city. On long it can go between 15 to 14 if anyone tells more than that is lying. Parts are easily available in the market, but every part regarding engine, or suspension is different than cl9, cl7. Drive is real good, no cabin noise. Ac is perfect I would say better than new civic. If you got cl8 and plan a trip to mountains then the real fun begins cause of 4wd.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Accord CL9 User Review

Enjoy the luxury in economy price

2003 Honda Accord CL9

Posted by Haseeb Ahmad on May 18, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Exterior is amazing especially from the back side of the car, it gives u a feel of luxury from both interior and exterior, almost all features are present like climate control, cruise control which are not now common in local manufacture cars in this price bracket, token tax is the negative point especially if it is Lahore registered.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord User Review

Honda Accord

2012 Honda Accord

Posted by Abdul Rafay on May 07, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is genuine + brand new condition. chrome handles chrome front grill leds very beautifully designed car with many luxury features including 17inch company fitted alloy with impressive suspension and features.this cars feels and gives vip + amazing drive . great sunroof amazing headlights fog lamps with beautiful multi reflected headlights.this one accord is japanese import and fully mainted by honda dealership. VSA option installed by company ,sunroof ,infotanment centre,comfortable car , huge inside and trunk space,leather stiched seats,[email protected]tomatic adjustment seats.excellent perfomance of air conditioning which includes both front and rear AC.the car is excellent to purchase aswell as to drive.although the selling price of car in market is down but this is for professionals.other than this amazing car i also have honda accord thailand edition and mercedes e350 2013 whos review i will give you after my accords review inshallah
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Accord User Review

Best Car

1989 Honda Accord

Posted by Anonymous on Dec 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
exterior is very good looking and dashing. from interior, i should simply say as no match. in the most economical range, you can enjoy the best comfort of a sedan. the car if well maintained, will not give you the feeling of and old car. every gadget as in new cars is available.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
BMW X1 sDrive18i User Review

Honda Accord 1600cc Manual

1989 BMW X1 sDrive18i

Posted by faizan on Jan 29, 2017

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sealed: Soundless Powerful Engine (Driven: 2,50,000 km)
New: Tire, Battery, AC
Power: Windows, Side Mirrors, Sunroof (All Working)
Interior: Seats (10/10), Doors (8/10) (All Genuine)
Exterior: Rust Free (8/10)
Petrol Mileage: 9-10 km/litter (in city), 11-13 km/litter (outside city)
CNG also working

Note:
Daily driven by a University Professor.
Trouble-free.
Incomparable comfortable ride
Selling because going abroad.
Price is almost final.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord User Review

ACCORD Review

2007 Honda Accord

Posted by Asif Rana on Dec 21, 2016

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Excellent car
Luxury performance drive and economy
Best car in budget
Much better than quality compromised locally assembled vehicles
Nothing can beat in economy and luxury
Fuel economy affordable to extent
Resale value reviewed
Nothing can compare HONDA ACCORD
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

HONDA

2016 Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by mamour hassan on May 14, 2016

Familiarity: I did not own this car, but have driven this car.
I'VE DRIVEN THIS CAR AND I MUST SAY .. THIS CAR IS A BEAST ..INTERIOR IS IS AWESOME AND DRIVE IS EXCELLENT .. 10/10..
ACCELERATION 10/10
SAFETY 10/10
POWER 10/10
FUEL EFFICIENCY 10/10
AFTER DRIVING THIS CAR .. I SAY NO TO TOYOTA , BMW, ALTIMA, AUDI ...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

Very good car

2014 Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by Ahmed raza on Jul 03, 2014

Familiarity: I owned this car.
Sporty look. I just love the tail lights of this new accord well also the front head lights.
Has a very smooth drive.
3500cc under the hood has a great reponce of accelaration.
Love this car.
Note: this car is ex-l which i my dad owns in US.
But i love this car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

Honda accord and toyota

Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by pf205253 on Apr 24, 2012

Dears,
If you are talking about the grip and balance over 140KM accord is pretty good . But for street racing Toyota Camry 2102 is more power full with twin exhaust . even tough its A/M with 200HP.. The price is to much higher then Toyota. about half million pak rupees more.. My suggestion if any one of you interested to buy accord ..try to import . it cost you less and 100% japan make..

Note ..
Toyota Camry 2012 is 100% Malaysia no more made in japan..

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating